Hi, can anyone please PM me the contact number of Mr. K and/or any of the other IDs in Ideal House worth recommending? Thanks.

If you can't get Kenneth, get hold of Peter Tan - 93216453. Very well versed in home design and renovation (whether big or small homes). We used him and he did a great job to our new home! Ours is a multi-generation HDB flat. He also did our friend's executive HDB flat. Both our families are very happy with his work.

Peter is a systematic and caring project manager and has a flair in interior design and reno planning.

Check him out and you will be delighted with his service.

Hi, how do you find him and his design. Can share with me? I am plannign to meet with Peter for my renov.

Yes. We used Peter and my family is very happy with his work.

We told him how we wanted our home to be renovated and he gave us great suggestions. Very patient and caring. We are impressed by the way he managed our entire renovation project and the workers. We can tell that he is very experienced. We chose him because our renovation was quite extensive and needed an ID with the expertise to follow through the whole process meticulously. Peter did the job really well.

DLIM , PM u liao , but he is on leave in Feb , u can call him after 28 Feb..

Thanks Thanks.

Roger that .

Will call him in March .

Hi, anyone signed up for the elegance resale package? Any catch?

Acherli wanted to use the online enquiry but tot safer to go through Mr. K.

Can pm his contact? Thanks in advance!

Edited by caDAVEr

hello everyone,

I'm new here. Hopefully u guys can kind enough to guide me. I'm taking my key this week, yet haven't hav any ID in mind. But reading through the threads, I knee in this Mr. K. Can I hav the contact oso .

Thanks.....

DLIM , PM u liao , but he is on leave in Feb , u can call him after 28 Feb..

Hi Silver88,

Can you please Mr K's contact as well.

My email is hotwspod@hotmail.com or you can PM me.

Thank you very much in advance!