applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

Ic - 3 days F&E is shanghai is a great idea. Shanghai's a city, so absolutely no worries abt getting around to places you want. Cabs are really realy cheap too. Your trip in Oct will be fun!

Woo! great to be back in SG. - seems like i missed a big load of fun at the BBQ :( sobz...

Bluberi, angel, val, apple which flt you girls booked and what are your seats? I will be booking my tix soon - so prob try to choose seat near you/beside you girls...

Cantona also taking Jetstar?

Im seat 16A, alone. =(

Val, i warn u abt the sink lor. mine still like that~ can ask them come over too? =x

Im seat 16A, alone. =(

Val, i warn u abt the sink lor. mine still like that~ can ask them come over too? =x

huh?? tot you getting them to redo for u ??

i've damian or danian's no. 81398282. he's in charged. :P dun know how to spell his name. :P

Cantona7: Hehehe thanks! I just saw your post.

Enjoy ur trip! :dancingqueen::dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

Welcome Back. :D

Yeah we are sitting next to Bluberi. :sport-smiley-003:

Apple Jie have you book ur air ticket??? :unsure:

Hello all, Im back from my trip to BKK. Just got home. Bushed. :dancingqueen:

Im editing the pics of the hotel & my buys from BKK at the moment. Give me a short while 'cos need to consolidate and put up in my blog then. Paiseh if the photos are not good.

hihi welcome back bunbun.. take your time :D

am sure we can all wait ...

heehee :notti:

welcome back!!!

can't wait to see the pics of le fenix n ur loots fm bkk :notti:

Ranval, Bluberi.. hehe uploading pics slowly now. Posting coming on the way in my blog.

hihi welcome back bunbun.. take your time :D

am sure we can all wait ...

heehee :notti:

welcome back!!!

can't wait to see the pics of le fenix n ur loots fm bkk :notti:

hello everybody, i am very very sad now

a cat that i've been sponsoring on and off at an animal shelter passed away.

she is my peggy girl, aged 8

peggy_16032002_02.jpg

peggy_16032002_01.jpg

peggy080802.jpg

her story here

due to my renovation, i neglected to go visit her most of last year

never did i know that i'd be seeing her for the last time on sunday at the pet clinic

she looked so frail and weak, with her bones pushing against her skin

rest well my dear girl and we shall meet again in time to come

after looking at le fenix's pics taken by BunBun, i tink we can consider it la..

peggy_16032002_02.jpg

peggy_16032002_01.jpg

peggy080802.jpg

her story here

never did i know that i'd be seeing her for the last time on sunday at the pet clinic

apple, peggy is a beautiful ger..

hope she rest in peace.

Can wait. Seems not bad wor. :)

her story

:~ :~

peggy_16032002_02.jpg

her story here

So sad to hear it. :(:(

apple, so sorry to hear it.. but i always believe it is also a blessing for them to end all sufferings.. we have to take it positively ;)

Harlow applejie....Peggy had ur love when she was around. She will rem u.....

And eventually we will all meet again....afterall, how can Heaven be without them rite? :)

Harlow applejie....Peggy had ur love when she was around. She will rem u.....

And eventually we will all meet again....afterall, how can Heaven be without them rite? :)

Apple Jie must be veri sad now didnt see her posting leh. :(:(:(