applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

think the devil light quite small, most prob around 20cm bah :rofl:

wah the salesman so nice, one shot discount so much

but no space to buy any more furniture liao leh

aiming a rosewood sofa set, 2nd hand in good condition only $600 nia

racking my brain where to squeeze all seven pieces in :help: :help:

now thinking should i overlay my MBR bathroom just to have them

it's really really nice :wub: :wub:

but your winktailor is just as nice

you influence all of us to go find out about winkplay :notti:

found a shop at people's park market selling ready-made curtain

140x245 at $24.90, it's those satin-like material

think quite worth :good:

most prob will buy from there

buy liao take pix and post here :good:

20cm ar.. seem rather small.. but too big also nt nice.. haha

u mean overlay with the rose tile? it's a wall tile rite? coz i tink i saw it at the new Kopitiam foodcourt 'mei shi mei ke' at hougang mall but it's white colour.

toking abt curtains, i need to get an extra set of full length curtain for my balcony else if the current set send for washing den balcony will got naked liao.

haha combine shipping save $ :P not rich girl like u :notti:

8|8|8|

i uber poor liao... dat chair cost abt 2mths savings.. had to eat air lor

mi oni a poor office gal nia :P

thou shall nt be tempted!!

i go read my harry potter book liao.. tok to ur tml...

btw, my housewarming date set liao.. :rofl:

found a shop at people's park market selling ready-made curtain

140x245 at $24.90, it's those satin-like material

think quite worth :rofl:

most prob will buy from there

buy liao take pix and post here :rofl:

BUY BUY BUY

then post pic hehe

ask for me how much for this dimension ... around 1880mm (W) x 2000mm (H) 2 pieces for my balcony

and also one more sets for the translucent white day curtain

20cm ar.. seem rather small.. but too big also nt nice.. haha

okay lah, just wanted a bedside light to use if i need to wake up in the middle of the night :help:

u mean overlay with the rose tile? it's a wall tile rite? coz i tink i saw it at the new Kopitiam foodcourt 'mei shi mei ke' at hougang mall but it's white colour.

thought overlay the whole bathroom with white/purple tiles and a row or two of the rose tiles :notti::help:

i uber poor liao... dat chair cost abt 2mths savings.. had to eat air lor

mi oni a poor office gal nia :good:

thou shall nt be tempted!!

i go read my harry potter book liao.. tok to ur tml...

btw, my housewarming date set liao.. :rofl:

you bought the new book ah

wow envious leh

me too lazy to even go to the book store

think will just ask around see who have and borrow

unlikely to have time to read until i've finally settled in my nest

so housewarming inviting us or not :rofl::notti:

the curtain got full length n suitable for balcony one? need one organza curtain n a normal curtain.. no flowery flowery type for mi

BUY BUY BUY

then post pic hehe

ask for me how much for this dimension ... around 1880mm (W) x 2000mm (H) 2 pieces for my balcony

and also one more sets for the translucent white day curtain

:help:

okay okay indulge you this time

how much did you pay for your curtains?

npnt :notti:

think will buy this week or next

buy liao sure post pix here :notti:

the curtain got full length n suitable for balcony one? need one organza curtain n a normal curtain.. no flowery flowery type for mi

hmm let me go down and take a closer look

if not then got to custom make liao

sigh, didn't even think of curtains when i did my budget :rofl: :rofl:

you bought the new book ah

wow envious leh

me too lazy to even go to the book store

think will just ask around see who have and borrow

unlikely to have time to read until i've finally settled in my nest

so housewarming inviting us or not :notti::help:

bought the whole set of 7books in fact.. fininshed the book 1, and nw gonna start book 2. my fren who worked at ICPAS ordered for me coz they had good discount... cost $128.15 for 7books.

all the while i oni watched the movie version nia.

confirm will invite ur lor.. tink ur house will be ready by then also.. we r looking at end sept.

buy liao sure post pix here :help:

i'm trying to save $$ coz my custom made ones cost $800 incl. curtain tracks n installation

buy liao sure post pix here :notti:

i not even reno yet ... where got curtain ...

ask u to find out for me mar ... then can save on breakfast for these curtain..

remember ask normal one, translucent one and also the organza one :help:

also one more set smaller one .. 1300mm (W) x 2000mm (H) for bedrooms :help:

bought the whole set of 7books in fact.. fininshed the book 1, and nw gonna start book 2. my fren who worked at ICPAS ordered for me coz they had good discount... cost $128.15 for 7books.

all the while i oni watched the movie version nia.

confirm will invite ur lor.. tink ur house will be ready by then also.. we r looking at end sept.

i'm trying to save $$ coz my custom made ones cost $800 incl. curtain tracks n installation

wah that's very cheap leh

your friend can order another set or not?

think our unit tour really can take place around then

got before reno (deathcoth), renovating (jaren) and renovated (you, compassvale, gendon and me) :rofl: :rofl:

think make extra set won't cost so much bah

most prob will cost around $400 :notti:

i not even reno yet ... where got curtain ...

ask u to find out for me mar ... then can save on breakfast for these curtain..

remember ask normal one, translucent one and also the organza one :help:

also one more set smaller one .. 1300mm (W) x 2000mm (H) for bedrooms :good:

paiseh paiseh, this is a sign of zhou gong waiting for me to play chess liao

okay will take down these details and ask for you

but from the looks of it, at lesat $1k plus, if want better material confirm $2k liao

think there's a curtain shop at AMK Ind Pk make very cheap

me go find address and post here :help:

good nite everyone

talk to you all tomorrow :notti:

Hi :) Happened to drop by. Scanned thru' your t-blog 30 pages, until confused009.gif now. So glad to have fellow neighbours.

Me from 299B :jawdrop:

20050314_activekitchen.jpg

yes yes this one.

is there a specific name for this ???

yes yes it's called the Active Kitchen

though only Robinsons carry the entire range, or what's left of it

Tangs totally dun have, taka has just a few accessories, isetan dun seem to carry also

if you can wait, go to people's park OG. the promoter's name is jennifer

i'm so impressed by her service :jawdrop:

was looking for the colander but all those i mentioned above just told me no more :P

then i chanced upon the PP OG counter, told jennifer that i'm looking for it

she told me she'll order for me, but got to pay first if confirm have

she called me the next day say have, will wait for me to pay

then i forgot to pay 8|8|

yesterday received a call from her

she told me although i didn't pay, she went ahead and ordered

the item will be shipped from germany

she also advised me to wait for the sep OG membercard give away

get OG member card and 20% off :notti:

very very impressed by her :bow: :bow:

oh by the way, germany will stop production of Active Kitchen (AK) at the end of this year

so if you really want just buy whatever you can now

good material so can last years :wub:

Hi :) Happened to drop by. Scanned thru' your t-blog 30 pages, until confused009.gif now. So glad to have fellow neighbours.

Me from 299B :)

now we can start counting to see if we have kaki in every block in our cluster

so happy to meet fellow 'cluster-mates' here :)

btw, can share the tile spray-painters contact?

looks like they did a very good job :good:

wah didnt know PP OG got wmf leh...got time go see look see look..

for my colander, i basically went to all the departmental stores in singapore

including different branches of the same store

also hor, the colander germany left three pieces

one of which is already on the way to me so you better hurry :)

for my colander, i basically went to all the departmental stores in singapore

including different branches of the same store

also hor, the colander germany left three pieces

one of which is already on the way to me so you better hurry :D

wah...me all cromagan....

only know the simi expert/pro series is the most exp range - cant afford.