junye

Semper Fedelis 2007

i am the next block neighbour! :dunno:

at least i saw my next door neighbour and they are moving in soon.. zz

:) just request or bug ur ID to help u to change to ur desire switches.. that is what ur ID is for.. u paid so much for it.. :dunno:

wah...everyone also neighbour???

me also your neighbour, but in hougang..... :dancingqueen:

6th floor... you? I haven started my reno yet... been hoping that HDB finishes the rectification soon... then the reno can start like u guys... my HTB is overwhelmed with the excitement abt renovating the place... :dunno:

we 12th!!

and yeah, start a blog neighbour vividip! found ID le ma?

today me on leave so went to see see hse. tiles almost done le!! took sm pics bt muz go figure hw to post here, kekeke!

Edited by vainpot

Found ID le... signed the agreement one month ago...id been asking us how's the rectification... wonder if the rectification will be completed today as that's what Mr Neo(HDB guy) has committed... :) Anyway, v happy to see so many of my neighbours here... :)

how much she cost? yeah super cute... :thumbs up:

at least $1600-$2k :) cos her father is dunno simi champion.

what cat is that? a chinchilla?

i think it's a himalayan - persian.

so it's a himalayan or persian?

thought himalayan is a breed by itself...

you mean you already saw her and feel in love liao

then how to wait like this?

by the time you save 'enough' money she already lao kok kok :rofl:

aiyah, i beri bad leh

always go spam other pple's blog with unrelated things

:):bangwall: myself

so it's a himalayan or persian?

thought himalayan is a breed by itself...

you mean you already saw her and feel in love liao

then how to wait like this?

by the time you save 'enough' money she already lao kok kok :rofl:

aiyah, i beri bad leh

always go spam other pple's blog with unrelated things

:):bangwall: myself

you realli realli bad.....20.gif20.gif20.gif

the breeder mixed persian with himalayan i think.

so long didn't see Mercury liao leh

no more pic?

now trying to get more ideas :sport-smiley-004:

will copy here and there to come up with my kitchen concept

MaCe, actually she is not very expensive lah

if you really can connect with her just bring her home lah

ask can pay by installment or not :jawdrop:

hmmm yeah pics shd be coming. but probably tomorrow nite.

it's been a busy weekend. In the end we stick with feng yip switches also because the PDL retail prices they gave cannot make it also.

*drinks red bull and open switch*

On saturday, we bought our rain shower and bath room accessories.

Wife loves this waterfall tap and i'm pretty fascinated by the alittle expensive water basin (deca) .

It has a slit opening at the end of the basin instead of one in the centre.

Hmm i was still hoping to get a super long one 700mm but stopped by my ID. haa he thinks the medium size one is long enuff.

We got good prices (i hope) on the Rinnai hood and hob (505) and Ariston storage heater(225).

Brought my ID to balestier where i thought the lights are nice but somehow he says cannot make it so i let him to choose to go back to the electrician's shop. =/ nvm go there see what they have.

So we thought we could show him the 'award winning chandelier' lee guo huang bought in bai jia le (that we bought earlier without my ID's viewing) haha seems our taste not designer enuff. so my ID told us that he would prefer us to get a glass skeleton chandelier instead of a metal skeleton. eh in short i parted with more $$$. haaa but of course it's much more grand, more wowy bah. more wowy more money. = ( hiao must pay a price it seems.

Went to the electrician's shop and selected lights. maybe ms vainpot and mr nua were already too tired so we were pretty chin cai with the selection of the lights.

I think the most fruity trip of the day would be for the sofa.

Got there after some time and we realised it's super cheap.

Alright for the first time our ID agreed that it's very very nice and commented and his other client would devastated if he saw this set.

cost? Below 1k. A discount of 700 plus to be actual.

Haaa i'm not allowed to post the picture of the sofa though.. ms Vainpot doesnt like me posting some of the pics (of furniture) till everything is pretty pretty sitting at home...

Just having headaches over dining tables (shortlisted 3. 1 of which is over budget). and worst are getting dinning chairs. My heart aches when the thought a chair can cost 300 a piece. (for some designer pieces) man 300 x 6 = 1800? madness.

My ID suggested we get glass table and glass/acrylic chairs if possible.

Where to find chairs that is cheap and pretty?

Anybody saw any? below 100 got? Hahha

Edited by MerCury