segarian

R&m Humble Flat...

Well, really don't know how to start a blog... jus wanna share some of Ho Bee's products :sport-smiley-004:

1st place to step in is our dining area with my dining light up:

Dscn9224.jpg

next to dining area, will b our kitchen. here's our kit door

Dscn9211.jpgDscn9210.jpg

Kitchen cabinet. My wife favourite...

Dscn9209.jpgDscn9207.jpg

My service balcony...

Dscn9208.jpg

Living Rm & Balcony

Dscn9213.jpgDscn9214.jpg

rm3

Dscn9216.jpg

Study rm... for my wife keep all her Melody n kurumi colllections

Hope she can leave my car alone... No more My melody in my car!:sport-smiley-018::dancingqueen:

Dscn9217.jpg

MBR with wardrobe jus bside the door

Dscn9219.jpg

backview of my wardrobeDscn9220.jpg

view from my mbr, :sport-smiley-004: mayb can see sis Air from my unit

Dscn9221.jpgDscn9223.jpg

my rm lightings n aircon...Dscn9218.jpg

feel free to comments :sport-smiley-004:

Edited by segarian

Hi Segarian,

i think we are neighbours :thumbs up:

everything looks so familiar... But we haven start reno yet. just collected our keys last month...

Hi Segarian,

i think we are neighbours :help:

everything looks so familiar... But we haven start reno yet. just collected our keys last month...

oh really... so nice to have more neighbours here. :thumbs up:

i stay blk 471. u?

btw showflat is open now at my blk #03-238. mayb u can go there to have some reno ideas :)

Wow.. wow... your wife is a very good designer... very nice door...

actually we got this idea from here, cokelight.(hope u dun mind)

hers are all temper glass... we prefer wooden door and add some glass panel lor :thumbs up:

ideaforkitchendoor.jpg

oh really... so nice to have more neighbours here. :thumbs up:

i stay blk 471. u?

btw showflat is open now at my blk #03-238. mayb u can go there to have some reno ideas :)

Hi Segarian,

my unit is just a few floors above yours. Mine at 9th floor...

showflat? u mean HDB use your unit as show flat?

Hi Segarian,

my unit is just a few floors above yours. Mine at 9th floor...

showflat? u mean HDB use your unit as show flat?

hi cherish, i've just pm u. :thumbs up:

no, showflat is #03-238. is not my units hahahaha :) HDB use mine, i will take good rental from them hahahaha

here's the link for virtual showflat of blk471

http://www.hdb.gov.sg/hdbvsf/eaap006p.nsf/...6;file/main.htm

Edited by segarian

actually we got this idea from here, cokelight.(hope u dun mind)

hers are all temper glass... we prefer wooden door and add some glass panel lor :thumbs up:

ideaforkitchendoor.jpg

Mine also glass door...

think the in thing now is glass door.. something like open concept..

Nice place.. think u are able to move in already!:thumbs up:

Study rm... for my wife keep all her Melody n kurumi colllections

Hope she can leave my car alone... No more My melody in my car!!! !!

hihi segarian,

your wife's a big fan of mymelody and kuromi?? heehee....

think most guys have to give a room to their partners for them to put their toys eh?? :notti:

my hubby-to-be also promised me a room, for all my collection, so that they'll not appear all over the house.... hahahaha!!!

hope you dun mind me spamming like that.... :good:

hi there ! nice place u got ! can i know wat is the colour that u used for ur living room ? i like the brown a lot

the wall for Tv console? is light coco 5056 from Nippon super vinilex 5000.

i planing to piant 4 colours for my living rm.

cream white for celling

light coco,beige and lily white for walls

hihi segarian,

your wife's a big fan of mymelody and kuromi?? heehee....

think most guys have to give a room to their partners for them to put their toys eh?? ;)

my hubby-to-be also promised me a room, for all my collection, so that they'll not appear all over the house.... hahahaha!!!

hope you dun mind me spamming like that.... :P

my wife is a SUPER fan of mymelody.... she's going to move all her melody stuff from her home to our new flat.

cant image if i never give her a room for all these pink rabbit... :P

but luck i still manage not to let her paint the room pink :D

friends already say my car is gal's car le... :good:

think the in thing now is glass door.. something like open concept..

Nice place.. think u are able to move in already!!!

still waiting for ah Keong to touch up abit. and fsm to choose a date

welcome! !!

Another bukit panjang resident and Ho Bee customer. :notti:

Hi xinyi_reiko, read ur blog, u stay somewhere near plaza rite? so how ur reno progress? i still need ah Keong to touch up my kitchen door... told him last wkend but nothg done. think he still busy.

Edited by segarian