karen77sg

Can U Accept It?

My friend eva suggest tat I shd go get 1 first and see wat he will say...

Bt I dun like la....is like no respect...next time if he were to do the same to me,

drive another car back without consulting me, i also will be unhappy.....

Must be 2 parties willing ma...

you bring a dog home w/o his consent and he'll lugi. but if he brings another car back then you "earn" eh! :unsure: haha! :rofl:

dogs :unsure: should pee in the grass. the owner should pick up the dog's poo after the dog has done its "business".

Wish every dog owner is as responsible as you. :rofl:

Anyway, out of curiosity, if a dog should suddenly want to mark its territory at the lift landing, what can the owner do? Tug the leash and pull it away?

My friend eva suggest tat I shd go get 1 first and see wat he will say...

Bt I dun like la....is like no respect...next time if he were to do the same to me,

drive another car back without consulting me, i also will be unhappy.....

Must be 2 parties willing ma...

ya lor, cannot la.. or u have a friend got dog?? can borrow to like let him try try??

Wish every dog owner is as responsible as you. :rofl:

Anyway, out of curiosity, if a dog should suddenly want to mark its territory at the lift landing, what can the owner do? Tug the leash and pull it away?

i'll feel very paiseh if my dog poo and i don't pick up. it's very irresponsible lor. :D

i don't know leh. :unsure:

ya lor, cannot la.. or u have a friend got dog?? can borrow to like let him try try??

cannot lah. the dog will miss its owner leh. :lol:

can try to rehome a dog... there are some dogs that require temp housing.. so you guys can try ...

after helping to house the dog while trying to find a adopter.. you can learn if a dog is suitable for you.

can try to rehome a dog... there are some dogs that require temp housing.. so you guys can try ...

after helping to house the dog while trying to find a adopter.. you can learn if a dog is suitable for you.

where to get a dog which need to re-home? spca? :sport-smiley-004:

you can take a look at

www.pets.com.sg -> forum

www.dogsforum.sg

you can take a look at

www.pets.com.sg -> forum

www.dogsforum.sg

i see. but i don't need another dog liao. one dog is enough. :bangwall:

hey! why 8| ?!

phantom --> 8|:bleah:

because the msg was actually for karen77sg... lol...

hv....bt dun one la...

because the msg was actually for karen77sg... lol...

hahaha...thanks...mabbe will give a try...

hv....bt dun one la...

haha.. just like i worry if ever i wan to have another kid but if its another pesky son i cannot cope so i 'borrow' my friends' sons (try different type - naughty ones and good ones) and bring them out! :yamseng: