karen77sg

Any Of Yr Hubbies Work Very Late Every Day?

I just click to reply u ma...so u shd be able to receive it...

Related to claims lor....I am doing claims for automotive line now...Oops...cannot

reveal much....later ppl noes where I am working...haa....

Just recevied only. Thanks .. and I reply you 3 email already .. :sport-smiley-004:

hmm i work in shenton & am sick of travelling back & forth to my home in khatib everyday. how i wish i can find a job up north! haha...

U also in Shenton way .. but diff. industry ... you financial, me not.

Hmm...tinking of getting a town job, so tat I can hang ard with my friends aft

work instead of going bk.

I hang ard in West in weekdays...and central in wkends...sometimes lazy to

go out...so just laze in West area too...

new job = learn new things = very busy = go back late = very tired, so no time to meet friends one!! i work at orchard, not good la.. spend a lot of money on shopping le.. i rather work west area near my home lor, reduce travelling time.. i'm late every morning lor.. :bleah: i think my boss want to sack me liao.. used to be based at bukt timah plaza, 15 mins bus ride, can sleep later in the morning, so good.. now got to crawl up at least 45 mins earlier.. morning sleep is so impt lor.. :dribble:

hmm impossible one. cos me work in financial institution.

haha, same industry.. u wan to change job not?? my place hiring.. its so hard to find good staff nowadays.. :dribble:

Like wat I say tis is very subjective and up to individual...

There is no need to get so worked up just bcos we have different

perceptions/tinking...

As long as we are happy and comfortable abt it, then is ok....

There is no right or wrong here...just some personal opinions

of ours....

Rare species!

Heh, i guess if both your husband and you are both happy and comfortable with the monitoring, then I throw my hands up in the air too :paint:

Anyway, working in the CBD. It's terrible. Morning squeeze... and gosh, can't even hail a cab to go home when i do OT. Confirm must book then can get. :notti:

Yah lor .. morning Bus and Train squeeze, take lift also squeeze, go Coffee Hse also squeeze.

U must hail at cab at Lau Pa Sat .. it is easier over there... or you walk to ChinaTown then chances are higher.

haha, same industry.. u wan to change job not?? my place hiring.. its so hard to find good staff nowadays.. :notti:

work in orchard? which bank? dun tell me it's hsbc hor. pay good? :)

Edited by cornetto

haha, same industry.. u wan to change job not?? my place hiring.. its so hard to find good staff nowadays..
ur place hiring? what position? lol...

i also want.. lolr

work in orchard? which bank? dun tell me it's hsbc hor. pay good? :yamseng:

dbs lor.. now banking got very good pay for new hires lei.. coz turnover so high.. i old staff pay not good la.. must change job then can increase pay.. i guess u shld noe roughly how it works.. but i enjoy my work now and also taking a part time course, along with the renovation and son's primary one next yr, will be sticking with dbs for another yr at least.. re-evaluate next yr..

u keen?? hee.. :dancingqueen: i'm in priority banking, got service and sales position available..

ur place hiring? what position? lol...

i also want.. lolr

thot u find job liao?!? u wan to do sales, my place is always looking for rms, keen not?? haha..

dbs lor..

u keen?? hee.. :P i'm in priority banking, got service and sales position available..

sales & service position is out for me. u linda chua?? :P

Dun "Suan" me la....Ahnah...check yr e-mail...

I am working in Tuas...y?

I also work in Tuas and like Ah nah, i go compass point often cox i stay at compass height.

How come u know I always go Compass Point ? ? ? u check on me ? :P

Alamakk...u mentioned in yr previous posts ma....

Alamak ... me really forgetfull ....

Wow....from Tuas to SK? I gather u need 3 hrs journey to and fro?