OnePostWonder

Newbies @ Jalan Membina

Hi MEL STARZ

Very nice!!!!

I like your shoe cabinet....if I show your pic to my mum, she might want to do this cos she need storage space!

Aiyo....better dont show my mum....my pocket will gana burn one hole!! Buy from furniture shop lah.

HAPPY

Hi Everybody...finally my metal gate 6 bolts done!

Less than $55!

HAPPY

Do you have the contacts of the uncle doing the bolts? I nv met or approach by any uncle doing the bolts for gate leh...

I have some queries.

1) What exactly is acid/chemical washing?

2) For those using homogenous tiles, does your contractor do such washing? or only applicable to kitchen?

3) Does your tiles look blur, like got scratch, when you view it from certain angle, esp at day time? (though I confirm it's not scratch)

Edited by draught

Hi everybody,

Do you have any contacts for part time maid? I am looking for one. Pls PM me if you know any around our area. Thank you.

hey i am looking for one too.. incase u got one pls let me know :)

happy, u got the uncle contact number to fix metal gate bolt? i am interested btw share how u paid for? keke

Hi WIRELESS and DRAUGHT...if I am not wrong, he's the only one to fix the metal gate bolt.

His contact is 91541869 Mr Kor.

Thru recommendation, he will charge a very low price.

I have pm you....

HAPPY

Hi WIRELESS and DRAUGHT...if I am not wrong, he's the only one to fix the metal gate bolt.

I have pm you....

HAPPY

I was told by my friends who fixed the metal gate bolt that the welding part get rusty after a few months.

The paint work also cannot match the iron gate natural colour.

Wonder anyone face this problems becos i'm still consider whether it worth doing.

cheerz

hey i am looking for one too.. incase u got one pls let me know :)

happy, u got the uncle contact number to fix metal gate bolt? i am interested btw share how u paid for? keke

I just found one from the internet and will be coming this Thurs. You can try this website. http://www.domestic1.com.sg/

I was told by my friends who fixed the metal gate bolt that the welding part get rusty after a few months.

Wonder anyone face this problems becos i'm still consider whether it worth doing.

cheerz

think they will paint the bolt according to your gate colour.. For mine, they painted it and it blends well with the natural colour of the gate

as for rusting, so far mine has done for abt 4mths, no rust yet

i did mine for 115 :(

all 9 bolts

Mine was more.. :(

But long ago liao.. so nvm keke

cheerz

Mine is in the 3rd month.. so far not rusty yet i think.. but maybe will check thoroughly when go back later

I have pm you....

HAPPY

hey thank you very much. very good price. my neighbour got theirs done at $25 per bolt...

Hi Dorcas...

Just visit the web...how much is the registration fee?

How much is the charges per hour?

I thought of asking them over to have a one big cleanup before shifting over to my new house.

How about that?

HAPPY

I just found one from the internet and will be coming this Thurs. You can try this website. http://www.domestic1.com.sg/

Thank eveyone for gate bolt matter.I will discuss with my wife.. :)

Btw what procedure we need to do before we can watch TV in our new area. :unsure:

Pls advise.Thanks

Yeah I also dont know...need to buy radio and tv licence???

Thank eveyone for gate bolt matter.I will discuss with my wife.. :)

Btw what procedure we need to do before we can watch TV in our new area. :unsure:

Pls advise.Thanks

Hi Dorcas...

Just visit the web...how much is the registration fee?

How much is the charges per hour?

I thought of asking them over to have a one big cleanup before shifting over to my new house.

How about that?

HAPPY

Happy, i just found one and she will be coming over this thursday. will let u know if she is good.

ya one hour $10

Thanks WIRE!!!

Intend to spend abot $30 for 3 hour to clean up before move in.

Very tired to clean whole house!!

HAPPY

Happy, i just found one and she will be coming over this thursday. will let u know if she is good.

ya one hour $10