OnePostWonder

Newbies @ Jalan Membina

Hi Happy,

Yup my nxt door neighbour tat one wif quarts one lor. He got it from ikea . His rod if i am not wrong is black color.

Erm... i didn't take pix lah how can take pix when its not my hse hahaha

ANyway my neighbour use the rod for living rm n master bedroom which he use 2 rod each. I tink it use for day n nite bah. As for the other room i not too sure coz tat time didn't go in n c haha.

Hello JAZZ

Is it?

I wanted to buy from spotlight as I asked the staff over there.

He show me the joint that holds the 2 metal rods.

The colour of the metal rods is almost the same as or metal gate (goldish and brown).

The staff told me can hold half and full drop.

Also the curtains from spotlights are very nice with discount.

If DIY...total demage will be est: $300++ per unit.

I might go and buy one to try it out.

HAPPY

Is it your next door neighbour (quartz flooring)?

Can download the pic to show me?

HAPPY

Edited by jazznpop

Congrat Kelvin!!!!!!

Finally done!!!

End of phase 1.

Going for phase 2??? (packing and uppacking??)

hehehehehehe.. :dancingqueen: .let me laugh at you first..later it's my turn to packing and unpacking!. :notti:

my reno has finally completed! :dancingqueen:

Congrat Kelvin!!!!!!

Finally done!!!

End of phase 1.

Going for phase 2??? (packing and uppacking??)

hehehehehehe.. :dancingqueen: .let me laugh at you first..later it's my turn to packing and unpacking!. :notti:

these 2 weekends will be a busy period :notti:

My completion date will be around 23rd May 08.

So, will be like you liao!

Good luck and stay healthy!!

these 2 weekends will be a busy period :notti:

Congrats for finishing your reno! Now you can enjoy near city living. :)

Btw, anybody has any place to recommend on buying knick knacks... Or those candles, glasses, vases, classic clocks, paintings etc for beautifying the house...

My house is done but lacking in the little colours or stuffs to make it perfect.

Been to Ikea, still not complete yet.

Must be cheap though... we cheapskates... :)

Congrats for finishing your reno! Now you can enjoy near city living. :)

Btw, anybody has any place to recommend on buying knick knacks... Or those candles, glasses, vases, classic clocks, paintings etc for beautifying the house...

My house is done but lacking in the little colours or stuffs to make it perfect.

Been to Ikea, still not complete yet.

Must be cheap though... we cheapskates... :)

mustafa, widhaja..

Congrat and thanks for the pics!!!

Your kitchen cabinet is beautiful and nice!!!

Btw, what colour is your bottom cabinet? Something like metallic laminate?

blog updated... do take a look :)

pebble screeding, kitchen granite top, black backsplash etc...

Congrat and thanks for the pics!!!

Your kitchen cabinet is beautiful and nice!!!

Btw, what colour is your bottom cabinet? Something like metallic laminate?

bottom - metallic grey

top - silver

Hi Kelvin

My bottom cabinet also metallic grey...when sunlight shine on it, it turn blue!!! Very nice laminated I really love!

Today (Sunday) curtain measurement coming, quote me $600 per unit for double rod (living room and mbr: full drop) and 2 bedroom (single rod, half drop) and air con (half drop). I might ask her to do my hss rod as I have no features wall to cover the hss.

Anyone interested?

HAPPY