OnePostWonder

Newbies @ Jalan Membina

Oh..the rooftop not really? Yeah good idea!

Hi happy,

amazing how sound travels ya? I thought staying on low floors would be more affected. seems like others get it too.

waiting for the rooftop garden to be done, maybe we can all meet there :)

I just cant stand the vehicle noise at night. Very noisy... :bangwall:

yup actually i stay at 27B and a few times got woken by assholes at the coffeeshop cheering at 4 am waking me up.. stupid beng no need to go to work i need leh!

Normally are those night shift taxi driver.

You mean the 1st coffer shop or rather they wear t-shirt with no. 29??

I dont like that shop.

I remembered last time they at blk29, the zi char stall...eeee...they use hand to take green chillies!!! And I even saw them use hand to play each other hand hair and then never wash take the hor fun!!!!!

yup actually i stay at 27B and a few times got woken by assholes at the coffeeshop cheering at 4 am waking me up.. stupid beng no need to go to work i need leh!
Edited by h4happy

the zi char is quite exp also..

1) 1 plate of deer meat

2) 1 plate of vegetable

3) 1 soup

4) 1 tepan tofu

4 person eating above

total cost $36

I remembered last time they at blk29, the zi char stall...eeee...they use hand to take green chillies!!! And I even saw them use hand to play each other hand hair and then never wash take the hor fun!!!!!

eeeeeeee.............i even tot of tryin the hor fun this weekend when i go over to my place! :jawdrop:

but i like the mixed veg rice @ this coffeshop. (esp the sweet n sour pork)

For me, I turn on air-con at night so no noise :P

Btw the rooftop garden seems to take quite long to complete? Think I have already moved in close to 6 mths.. still not ready yet :o

The food are generally ok.. nothing special.. but ok :)

The tze char, feel that they can cook certain food better.. but edible :P

Btw the Ipoh Hor Fun store closed liao? Replaced with another stall?

Today my plumber came to check the toilet bowl, and the flushing is ok! Ask me to monitor a few days and see how is it.

Hi Sierra....my mbr can hear the vechicle sound very clearly despite satying at high floor, Probably the echo travel far! Anyway, get use to it liao especially in the afternoon, the school will play a short music at 330pm! Recess time over! hahaha

Hi PERT...there are a few poster stick on the lift.

Hi MS BEAM...how is your kitchen now??? Hope everything is fine!

My kitchen still have some problem , I ask the officer how and this time I going to claim compensation ,who should I look for . straight away say claim the Main con ,but we are buying the flat from H_B why need us to go chase the main con .

They keep pushing here and there . Nvm tommor I go see Mr Koo see what can he help

Edited by msbean

My kitchen still have some problem , I ask the officer how and this time I going to claim compensation ,who should I look for . straight away say claim the Main con ,but we are buying the flat from H_B why need us to go chase the main con .

They keep pushing here and there . Nvm tommor I go see Mr Koo see what can he help

it'd DR koo.. he's actually a prof.

Oh ya Dr Koo sound good , does him have power ?

heehee do not have chance see LKY

Edited by msbean

For me, I turn on air-con at night so no noise :P

Btw the rooftop garden seems to take quite long to complete? Think I have already moved in close to 6 mths.. still not ready yet :o

The food are generally ok.. nothing special.. but ok :)

The tze char, feel that they can cook certain food better.. but edible :P

Btw the Ipoh Hor Fun store closed liao? Replaced with another stall?

my wife & I liked the Ipoh hor fun :(

wonder what happened... so fast close liao

Hi all! Just found out about this forum. This is soo cool..all neighbours getting together. hehe.

Im stayin in blk 26C. what about the rest of you? :)

hi all,

found some pics of the couple who blasted their car audio so loudly in the afternoon, and they came to take the fertiliser from the compound. Why fertiliser?

DSC01461.jpg

DSC01458.jpg

DSC01456-2.jpg