greentea

Chinese Calendar Or Angmoh Calendar

how to calculate good luck huh :dunno:

pls lah me no simi mustard or soya sauce.

go buy a book and learn lah - beri interesting one - especially when you put yourself to test.

next go learn some buddhism, will make you understand LIFE better.

and if you dont have the mindset of wanting to MAKE $$$$$ out of bazi and fengshui, you will learn VERY FAST. at first I dont believe, but after absorbing so much within a short period of time....bobian have to.

me no gamble nor telling pple when to gamble. The most i can tell you is when NOT to gamble whahaha.

pls lah me no simi mustard or soya sauce.

go buy a book and learn lah - beri interesting one - especially when you put yourself to test.

next go learn some buddhism, will make you understand LIFE better.

and if you dont have the mindset of wanting to MAKE $$$$$ out of bazi and fengshui, you will learn VERY FAST. at first I dont believe, but after absorbing so much within a short period of time....bobian have to.

me no gamble nor telling pple when to gamble. The most i can tell you is when NOT to gamble whahaha.

half boil egg with soya very nice in the morning breakfast leh... 2 som more each morning.. :dancingqueen:

true la. this thing no rush 1 la neither can really make good profit out of it.. but rather the ying yang thing hmm... :dunno: what should i call it..... jes*s??? lol...

half boil egg with soya very nice in the morning breakfast leh... 2 som more each morning.. :dancingqueen:

true la. this thing no rush 1 la neither can really make good profit out of it.. but rather the ying yang thing hmm... :dunno: what should i call it..... jes*s??? lol...

karma you mean? 因果!

this is one thing those conmen fsm dont believe - when they get old they jialat!

and it will lucky for them if bad things befall on them, worse is - befall on their whole family.

karma you mean? 因果!

this is one thing those conmen fsm dont believe - when they get old they jialat!

and it will lucky for them if bad things befall on them, worse is - befall on their whole family.

haha. that's the problem between east and west.. they can never understand why we use chopstick instead of fork spoon knife :dunno: