korea

Donuts Factory

i always saw long Q at donuts factory. but i havent tried their donuts yet. are they yummy? :rolleyes:

me tried.. no very fantastic! i prefer DD ley.. dunkin donuts. Donut Fatory de hor the following day becoems soggy liao and not nice..

the donuts from donut factory not that soft as compared to DD..

u can go try if u wan... no harm trying.. go suntec de outlet.....

me tried.. no very fantastic! i prefer DD ley.. dunkin donuts. Donut Fatory de hor the following day becoems soggy liao and not nice..

the donuts from donut factory not that soft as compared to DD..

u can go try if u wan... no harm trying.. go suntec de outlet.....

donutfactory1smallbk0.jpg

Well, here's a picture i took of the last box of donuts bought last week.......from Donuts Factory Suntec outlet....

check out a little shop at basement of central

they sell mini donuts which are really :bangwall:

i love the maple syrup ones :dancingqueen::sport-smiley-004:

mini donuts selling at 12 pieces for $4 is it? i tik abit ex ley, cus $4 u buy cant even be filling about haha..

no offence ya.. just my own personal views..

meybe im stingy la =(

can try Munchy Donuts not too bad as well... located at woodlands causeway point and katong...

:sport-smiley-004:

i tried the donuts from donut factory liao. so-so lor. but cos we kept in the fridge so maybe better lor. :dancingqueen:

what abt muffins? anyone like?

can go SL2 to buy. their muffins very crispy and crunchy on top and soft soft in the inside... like cotton de hehe

best eaten when its piping hot. however, if left overnight also can eat and the taste also same de. nice lor. hehe

SL2 located at golden milemarket. open daily till 5pm..

i tried many many times wow i like lor hehe

some more, go golden mile got other goodies as well. like cjar kuay teow, jap food, western food, prawn mee... etc.. all advertised in magazine and newspaper b4 and was rated good, must try etc....they have the choc fondue with belgium waffle as well.

go there and try!

can try the E-Donut at IMM

very nice!:) the donut itself is very crispy like eating You Tiao...

the cholate v smooth and not so sweet...yummy!:bangwall:

can try the E-Donut at IMM

very nice!:D the donut itself is very crispy like eating You Tiao...

the cholate v smooth and not so sweet...yummy!:bleah:

E DONUT available at basement of le meridien orchard hotel too..

just tried today, not too bad.. beta than MISSY DONUT and quite similar to DONUT FACTORY

check out a little shop at basement of central

they sell mini donuts which are really :furious:

i love the maple syrup ones :dancingqueen::thumbs up:

Agreed - this one is very :bangwall::furious::dribble::furious: