h4happy

My Sweet Home

Anyway, if you wanna see my house this weekend, do sms me or better still call me directly lah, remember to put your nick too. I am abit sotong and blur type. Might mistaken someone else. hehehe

HAPPY

hi happy,

Thanks for the invite to see yr house. Will see if i can make it this weekend.

I think i must hv seen u before as i m oso fr Blk 29. :-)

Hi BEE

Is it?

Which floor you are in? and the unit no? Or pm me?

I make a guess...is your new house floor also granite tiles?

Maybe I also see you before....

HAPPY

hi happy,

Thanks for the invite to see yr house. Will see if i can make it this weekend.

I think i must hv seen u before as i m oso fr Blk 29. :-)

Edited by h4happy

My mbr: SandStone, first coated, after the wardrobe installed, painter will have another coat of SandStone. The first coat already very smooth and not patchy.

f_IMG9830m_e37163b.jpg

Another angle....will have 2nd coated once wardrobe is up!

f_IMG9831m_c3b1fb1.jpg

Ever saw a kitchen skirting before?

Here it is......I wanted to have the skirting flow, from living room, to bedroom to kitchen....initially ID not recommended...but I insist and insist...until they bopian.....hehehehe

f_IMG9836m_3b7c133.jpg

Edited by h4happy

Lastest update...

My mum's kitchen cabinet are up. Almost 90% completed.

Now still deciding whether to use blum system or not.

So far, very happy with the worksmanship.

I love the drawer most! The pull out and in is not tight nor loose, just nice!:) In fact, dont need to use blum for my drawer!:) 100% satisfaction for the drawer.

HAPPY

Edited by h4happy

Hi Happy,

ur kitchen flooring oso granite arh??? wow urs reali whole hse granite leh..... :bow:

heeheee ours done by HDB, so juz leave it to cut cost.

aiya shld tell me mah, then i can see ur mun carpentary. coz my one they haven't put up yet heehee.

Lastest update...

I love the drawer most! The pull out and in is not tight nor loose, just nice!:) In fact, dont need to use blum for my drawer!:) 100% satisfaction for the drawer.

HAPPY

Lastest update...

HAPPY

happy,

when can i come take a look at yours & your mum's house?

convenient this sat noon?

No Prblem, just call me and if I am there, will bring you and your hubby over.

I might take leave on Fri afternoon and Sat (probably whole day over there) to install ceiling fan and lights.

Hi Happy,

ur kitchen flooring oso granite arh??? wow urs reali whole hse granite leh..... :)

heeheee ours done by HDB, so juz leave it to cut cost.

aiya shld tell me mah, then i can see ur mun carpentary. coz my one they haven't put up yet heehee.

Hi NEM

No prblem, call me lah.

I will be there probably whole sat (to install lights and ceiling fans) by the electrician (not from my id).

The cabinet drawer has a little gap due to the hedges to tightly screwed as I am still deciding whether to use blum or not. Very X!:)

HAPPY

happy,

when can i come take a look at yours & your mum's house?

convenient this sat noon?

Hi NEM

No prblem, call me lah.

I will be there probably whole sat (to install lights and ceiling fans) by the electrician (not from my id).

The cabinet drawer has a little gap due to the hedges to tightly screwed as I am still deciding whether to use blum or not. Very X!:)

HAPPY

i'm so pleased. but any work done on sat, else not convenient for me to go in to see see look look...

we quite upset but still acceptable to our kitchen cabinet. firstly our contactor drew & show us the drawers and the work done is totally different... space constraints...

now, we thinking to request discount from them but still thinking of a way ....

Edited by nemofc

Sat just install ceiling lights and ceiling fans.

I am waiting for the cabinet and wardrobes and full height cabinet, divider, grills....probably another 2 weeks. I have already gave the deadline to my id. 13th May 2008.

Just call me and you and your hubby or your friends may drop by anytime, no problem for me lah.

Maybe you can hold the last payment and ask your id to recitify the problems??

i'm so pleased. but any work done on sat, else not convenient for me to go in to see see look look...

we quite upset but still acceptable to our kitchen cabinet. firstly our contactor drew & show us the drawers and the work done is totally different... space constraints...

now, we thinking to request discount from them but still thinking of a way ....

Sat just install ceiling lights and ceiling fans.

I am waiting for the cabinet and wardrobes and full height cabinet, divider, grills....probably another 2 weeks. I have already gave the deadline to my id. 13th May 2008.

Just call me and you and your hubby or your friends may drop by anytime, no problem for me lah.

Maybe you can hold the last payment and ask your id to recitify the problems??

we already hold the last payment liao... we don't intend to redo the problems area cos' time consuming..

if not , we go over other time lor... you can come over my place too...

Sure...I call you this sat ok?

we already hold the last payment liao... we don't intend to redo the problems area cos' time consuming..

if not , we go over other time lor... you can come over my place too...

Hi happy,

How come u source ur electrician urself?? Gina didn't include in their svc meh??? Or u doing ala cart?

so ur flooring not done by Gina arh?

Oh...no ala cart lah. Gina installation of ligths are FOC.

But I prefer to get my own electrician. He's highly recommended by my cousing (also staying at blk25b), He's just like Gina's painter, responsable and wont anyhow do it for the owner.

I will ask him to change gang switch also.

For ceiling fan, it comes with installation.

Other than that, all is Gina workers.

Yeah, my floor is done by Gina tilers.

Hi happy,

How come u source ur electrician urself?? Gina didn't include in their svc meh??? Or u doing ala cart?

so ur flooring not done by Gina arh?

hi happy,

sorry i didn't make it to see your house on sat. Totally forgotten abt it.

No la. My new place is ceramic tiles.... no budget to do granite. I was the early few to collect keys for Blk 27B.

From yr pic u took from blk 29, u must be nearer to the AH OR coffee shop side near to the centre lift? I am at the extreme end nearer to the bak kut teh side. Was staying on 3rd storey.

Hi BEE

Is it?

Which floor you are in? and the unit no? Or pm me?

I make a guess...is your new house floor also granite tiles?

Maybe I also see you before....

HAPPY

Hi BEE

Yeah your are right.

Ah Or coffee shop..hehehehe....kind of sad to leave blk 29!

You stay at 3rd level?

My relative also at 3rd level extreme right.

HAPPY

hi happy,

sorry i didn't make it to see your house on sat. Totally forgotten abt it.

No la. My new place is ceramic tiles.... no budget to do granite. I was the early few to collect keys for Blk 27B.

From yr pic u took from blk 29, u must be nearer to the AH OR coffee shop side near to the centre lift? I am at the extreme end nearer to the bak kut teh side. Was staying on 3rd storey.