h4happy

My Sweet Home

Crazy & happy, high chance we seen each other before. U on high floor? me on level 3 nia nia.

Jus hope we haven't quarrel before while living there. :unsure:

2 times yours. so do u know me? : :P

why.... u always quarrel with people har? :notti:

Haha...I also think so lah...just that never talk only......should meet you one day at JM together with Bee Joy.

When you are shifting???

Maybe I can go down and say hello to you while you pack your barang barang!

sure.... i'll be there almost every weekends now, cleaning and packing. will official move in early may.

Hi Happy,

Hows ur reno coming along? mine slow down le leh.. also dun koe when can complete.. :unsure:

Edited by jasch

Hi JASCH

My status:

4 room:

kitchen cabinet up...need some touch up.

1) Wait for grills (next week)

2) Wait for wardrobe (next week)

3) Wait for full height cabinet (next week).

4) Door (no time given)

Follow by 5 room:

1) Kitchen cabinet (probably 2 weeks time)

2) grills (next week)

3) Wardrobe (probably 2 weeks time)

4) Full height, shoe storage (probably 2 weeks time)

5) Door (no time given)

This Fri: Ceiling fan installation following by Saturday full day lights installation.

My barang barag: hanger, toilet accessories will be up by next sat 3rd May 08/

Hopefully can be complete by mid May 08.

HAPPY

Hi Happy,

Hows ur reno coming along? mine slow down le leh.. also dun koe when can complete.. :unsure:

Edited by h4happy

My report card for 4 room

1) Paint work : 95% v. good

2) Concrete Support : 90% good

3) Kitchen Cabinet : 90% good (need touch up and waiting for granite top) before final marks.

4) Inlet and OUtlet (toilet) : 90% (need touch up before final marks)

5) Tiles : cannot guage (still waiting for the water mositures to drop.) 60%

No la. I dun quarrel with people. If u r staying jus 2 times above me, I think I should really know you. Or at least seen u before. Who knows when we might have played together downstair during school holidays too . :rofl:

2 times yours. so do u know me? : :bow:

why.... u always quarrel with people har? :P

sure.... i'll be there almost every weekends now, cleaning and packing. will official move in early may.

Hi JASCH

My status:

4 room:

kitchen cabinet up...need some touch up.

1) Wait for grills (next week)

2) Wait for wardrobe (next week)

3) Wait for full height cabinet (next week).

4) Door (no time given)

Follow by 5 room:

1) Kitchen cabinet (probably 2 weeks time)

2) grills (next week)

3) Wardrobe (probably 2 weeks time)

4) Full height, shoe storage (probably 2 weeks time)

5) Door (no time given)

This Fri: Ceiling fan installation following by Saturday full day lights installation.

My barang barag: hanger, toilet accessories will be up by next sat 3rd May 08/

Hopefully can be complete by mid May 08.

HAPPY

cool.. u seems to know your reno schedule well.. now i dun even know when got work carried out and when dun have.. i just got to try my luck to go up and see see look look to see if there is any progress for that day.. :bangwall:

Hopefully they can hand over by early May :unsure:

anyway happy.. if we happen to be at Jm this sat can we go over to your place to take a look too.. kpo kpo:notti:

My kitchen sink and stove concrete support.

Seldom pple do concrete liao.

Me...abit old fashion...

Dun worry... quite a number of us still doing concrete support. :sport-smiley-004:

Hi Happy,

Not to worry. I did concrete support for the sink and stove as well. I am old fashion too :yamseng:

Mirage

My kitchen sink and stove concrete support.

Seldom pple do concrete liao.

Me...abit old fashion...

f_IMG9833m_b585f4e.jpg

bro huat, my hp down, cant retrieve phone memory contacts, pls sms me to capture your no. will be at jm tmr afternoon too, can we drop by?

for me it's more of practicality vs aesthetics

concrete support for sink is a must have for me coz heard a few stories about rotting cabinet due to leaking pipes, smelly cabinet due to the moisture etc :notti:

Hi Happy,

Thank you for your warm hospitality yesterday. Your unit really have a nice view, very envy you. :dribble: The colours of your unit is also very soothing. Makes one feel very comfortable. Maybe we can have coffee together at the coffeeshop. :yamseng:

Hi APPLE....thanks and yes, I go for practicality cos in future there will be heavy cook for my kids.

I heard that too about rotting cabinet as nowadays the wood is different from last time (10 yrs ago), I heard that it (the wood) is not that strong liao. How true I am not sure as I heard it from my friend too.

for me it's more of practicality vs aesthetics

concrete support for sink is a must have for me coz heard a few stories about rotting cabinet due to leaking pipes, smelly cabinet due to the moisture etc :notti:

Hello Mirage...thanks...my house min renov, so not really much pic to show off.

Your hss laminate is very unique!!!! And the design is very good and special.

My wife like your living room recess display cabinet. Nicely done.

Sure, we can have coffee in the moring! That can be arrange.

HAPPY

Hi Happy,

Thank you for your warm hospitality yesterday. Your unit really have a nice view, very envy you. :dribble: The colours of your unit is also very soothing. Makes one feel very comfortable. Maybe we can have coffee together at the coffeeshop. :yamseng:

arrrrr i missed so much action! :bleah:

hehe hope i get to meet some neighbours before I leave...