ranval9

Ranval's Love Kennel Part 2

Hi Hi .... been away for long time ...

My laptop had been hacked by some wacko :)

thus lost all my password access for my emails , renotalk and msn a/c etc :dribble::P

Currently, RanVal's still staying at Anchorval Drive, chalet-ing,

Need to pack up and move back to parents's place

so that Reno works can start.

At the mean time, we are pending for the approval of RHB reno loan.

Long story .... :):notti:

Well, here are all the designs ( 1st ) , but my master bathroom one is missing... :-

revised design - floor plan :- :):wub:

reviseddesignbs9.th.jpg

living:-

livingie7.th.jpg

dining:-

diningmg3.th.jpg

L-shaped kitchen:-

lshapekitchendd0.th.jpg

Edited by ranval9

master bedroom :-

masterbedroomnf4.th.jpg

WIW:-

wiwmn3.th.jpg

Due to tight budget, we might keep our current floor tiles and all these colours

has to change.

can try to get back some of the passwords thru admins or watever,

be more careful next time.

if only our master bedroom is this big *envy* :notti:

your god-dog can't wait to run around at your place :)

img0179abvc4.jpg

Hi Hi .... been away for long time ...

My laptop had been hacked by some wacko :furious:

thus lost all my password access for my emails , renotalk and msn a/c etc :rofl::furious:

Currently, RanVal's still staying at Anchorval Drive, chalet-ing,

Need to pack up and move back to parents's place

so that Reno works can start.

At the mean time, we are pending for the approval of RHB reno loan.

Long story .... :notti::notti:

Well, here are all the designs ( 1st ) , but my master bathroom one is missing... :-

revised design - floor plan :- :furious::jawdrop:

reviseddesignbs9.th.jpg

living:-

livingie7.th.jpg

dining:-

diningmg3.th.jpg

L-shaped kitchen:-

lshapekitchendd0.th.jpg

i like the laminate colours for the living room.. SWEE!!

is ur tv panel fixed or rotary?

from the overall floor plan, it's rotary.

i love the purple used in the living~ and all the textured strips~

nice nice, im sure it will turn out mei mei.

can try to get back some of the passwords thru admins or watever,

be more careful next time.

if only our master bedroom is this big *envy* :furious:

your god-dog can't wait to run around at your place :furious:

img0179abvc4.jpg

seriously the best part was that all the pte questions to verfiy who I am ... all

had been changed by that hacker. there is no way I can reset my passwords.

Both my hotmail and yahoo are linked via alt email .. and now i can't even

login to both.

I still strongly believe there is a tracking hidden file within my laptop DOS system.

Coz my new emails have "touched" by him. Super sian :dancingqueen::thumbs up:

For msn, he even went to block who ever just added me wor .... :bangwall::furious:

My master bedroom is normal size wor ... I do miss my own bedroom at my parent's place.

So much bigger and of coz filled up with lots of rubbish collected since K1.

donut will chase after fifi till you carry her again ...

Well, donut is the master of the living area and kitchen currently.

he still running like crazy to let me know that he has done with his poo poo.

welcome to renotalk :furious: :furious:

btw, your living and dining suppose to be same room right?

the colours like dun really match wor :dancingqueen:

hmm.. i think depends how you see it wor .. yesh both are in the same area

but meant to use tv console as a divider.

these colurs are bright and stand out by its own. don't know why afte i scan the design ..

somehow become lighter. :thumbs up:

I think my ID wanted to use my wall panel and the tv console as a main attraction thus

he uses strong tone.

both me n hubby were "shocked" to see the colours , then later after seeing them

a while more longer then it feels better ...

Ran prefer plain thus I'm worried abt these bold colours. If we are keeping the current floors tiles,

we have to redo the colour combi .. maybe towards greyish , black and off white ..:bangwall:

i'd suggest you save all your important files i.e. those that you KNOW is create by you

and re-install your operating system

doing it now .. very sad leh ...

all my fault... to accept all those **** video clips from him ..

i super headache as i dun have my bootup CD... think i lost it after

moving here and there ...

from the overall floor plan, it's rotary.

i love the purple used in the living~ and all the textured strips~

nice nice, im sure it will turn out mei mei.

haha coz you are purple lover mah

is ur tv panel fixed or rotary?

angel and ranval havin the same ID thus both of us having the rotary 180` for

living and dining area...

haha coz you are purple lover mah

angel and ranval havin the same ID thus both of us having the rotary 180` for

living and dining area...

360 degree, u corrected me then now u forget again. hehe

maybe you want to consider asking your ID to incorporate the divider into the design - the one between main door and BR door :dancingqueen:

personally hor, i think your living room not big enough to do the divider thingy i.e. separating living from dining

it'll make both areas look very small wor !!