Elemental

An Chuang

oic... so depending on when the bed was 'an' then. thanks for clarifying~

yup, just dont go and mix up with simi AD - the moment you sign the contract at ROM, to the heavens both of you are considered MARRIED. so just do the anchuang and stuffs, move in , sleep, AD is just an option, never a MUST. cos the most important thing in AD is to pray to the ancestors, informing them of your marriage. nothing else.

most would pray to ancestors on the ROM day - which also means everything is consider SETTLED.

yup, just dont go and mix up with simi AD - the moment you sign the contract at ROM, to the heavens both of you are considered MARRIED. so just do the anchuang and stuffs, move in , sleep, AD is just an option, never a MUST. cos the most important thing in AD is to pray to the ancestors, informing them of your marriage. nothing else.

most would pray to ancestors on the ROM day - which also means everything is consider SETTLED.

Need to seek your advice, Mace. Supposing, I moved in before my AD, which is also the day of ROM, can I an chuan before that day?

yes. same as raincole's reply.

Hi Mace, my customary is in May. I am thinking of buying cheap mattress to sleep and than an chuan in late april using a new mattress. Is this ok?

huh? why not just buy a good mattress, anchuan then sleep on it?

While discussing this an chuang topic with my cousin who's still single. Cousin pop out a question asking whether an chuang is relevant to single? Hope anyone out there can ans my curious cousin's question :sport-smiley-018:

While discussing this an chuang topic with my cousin who's still single. Cousin pop out a question asking whether an chuang is relevant to single? Hope anyone out there can ans my curious cousin's question :P

the purpose of an chuang

1) Sleep shiok shiok aka good resting.

2) Yandao and SweeCharBor no quarrels

3) SweeCharbor produce many many > main purpose actually

4) Yandao and SweeCharBor remain loving couple till OCEAN DRIED STONE ROTTEN.

so is anchuang relevant to single? :jawdrop:

His mum says only after customary than can sleep on new bed leh.

that also means both of you CANT sleep together you know? cos it's already contradicting.

anyway, just listen to your MIL lor....make her happy happy, angbao many many! :jawdrop:

the purpose of an chuang

so is anchuang relevant to single? !!

oh so is relevant to single based on your point 1.

1) Sleep shiok shiok aka good resting. :notti:

oh so is relevant to single based on your point 1.

1) Sleep shiok shiok aka good resting. :notti:

selling as package cannot sell separately :wub:

your cousin must produce also leh !!

the purpose of an chuang

so is anchuang relevant to single? :bangwall:

that also means both of you CANT sleep together you know? cos it's already contradicting.

anyway, just listen to your MIL lor....make her happy happy, angbao many many! :yamseng:

Hi, Mace. Thanks for your reply. I'll probably get everything done before moving in :dunno: