tientien

Personal Encounter With Feng Shui

yin metal for ladies is ok.

the real "stubborn"/hot headed ones are those with Yang Metal.

really ah... my hb is yang metal, and make that STRONG yang metal somemore :jawdrop: (ehh.. according to that english website lah, dunno how accurate)

man is ok....usually they TALK very loud.

Edited by MaCe

i find your case rather interesting..

surgery : all 3 are ladies? or men? or mixed? or just siblings not parents.

if mixed then not easy to trace liao - kitchen(surgery on digestive/stomach/appendix), livingroom and centre of the house.

the only problem a hood can give is a rectangular type with one of it's sharp corner pointing directing at the kitchen entrance, cone hood all rounded leh. other than that i can think of is the way you place your knives in the kitchen > pointing towards entrance.

then, some funny ornament/painting/scruptures in livingroom and centre of house?

Wah....... Jialat liao.. :deal: All those who install hood will have accidents or mishaps with hospitals liao.. check with those houses or kopitiam where they always have hood to suck oil up.. Do they all went hospitals cause they have a hood? :deal:

Maybe is something else causing the house FS in general.. not the hood. :D

Regards,

MasterChong33