tientien

Personal Encounter With Feng Shui

i only know i need fire, and lots of wooden stuff in my room

nothing metal for my room though

but i also know that it's rare for pple of my element to need fire

how like this? :dunno:

need bazi to find out lor.

how to know yin or yang element?? i only know i am strong water... weak metal... :notti:

I also only know I am strong plastic and weak rubber.... :notti::jawdrop::lol:

I also only know I am strong plastic and weak rubber.... :(:(:lol:

8| notti again...

i heard tat clocks should not face windows or doors.. is it true?? :furious:

:( notti again...

i have heard that too.

just realised that my clock is facing my balcony door! oh dear, i think this is not good too right?

:( notti again...

clocks best placed at a corner, by the side. not at the centre of the wall.

just pm me your birthday and i will just let you know your element. simple one for free.

if centre of the window can or not?

like that must shift my clock liao :furious:

centre of the window but not centre of the wall.

one of the taboo is - when you enter the house, the clock should NOT be greeting you HEAD on(directly).

clocks best placed at a corner, by the side. not at the centre of the wall.

just pm me your birthday and i will just let you know your element. simple one for free.

thanks mace... :furious:

need bazi to find out lor.

use those website to check, reliable ?

else can mafan you, Mace?

Edited by jule