tientien

Personal Encounter With Feng Shui

In chinese, a person belongs to any 5 element groups - Fire, Metal, Wood, Earth, Water. These are the principal of 5 elements. Each can help and/or destroy others. For example. Wood help fire to burn, fire helps to enrich earth, earth create metal, metal helps water and water grow wood (tree). But wood consumes earth, earth cover water, water destro fire, fire melt metal and metal chop wood.

Which element do you belong? It is based on your bazi and femal/male.

Good color for elements.

Wood: green, blue

Fire: red, pink, purple, violet, maroon, green

Earth: brown, beige, yellow, orange, red

metal: gold, silver, brown, beige, yellow, orange, white

water: blue, gold, silver

You don;t have to follow the above color if you don't like the color BUT try not to have the below color:

Negative color for each element:

Wood element: gold, silver

Fire: blue

earth: green

metal: red, purple, violet, pink, maroon

water: brown, beige, yellow, orange

Shape that matter to element:

Wood: rectangle or cylinder shape

Fire: Triangle, pyramid

earth: round, circle, flat

metal: semi-cirle

water: zig-zag

Katvolution,

I don't think your kitchen hood has anything to do with your 3 operations. If so many kena operate, I think it is external factor to your place. Look outside your window or neighbour and check if any sharp things pointing to your place. (ie. corner of a building, pakua, pointy roof) Corner of a building looks like a sharp knife.

i am refering to her room painted BLUE.

nono... you got it mess up.

it means if you are of let say METAL element, best is to be born within the autumn season.

365 days every day also different element.

nono...what i meant is - you painted your room BLUE. Good for you but if your future darling(happens to be fire) sleep in the same BLUE room - then pizzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz either henpeck or make all men in the world lose face :notti: . 2 person in a room then must choose neutral colours liao.

:thumbs up: sorry sorry.. wrong cue.. hee.. i see... so then if for myself.. what should i do to enhance my FS?

since yoru fsm says you(water) but not enuff water

1) go swimming

2) bathe using a bath tub...soak yourself inside.

3) drink lots of water

4) get those Mist making air cleaner(cold vapors not hot steam hor) and put inside your bedroom.

5) wear some silver acessories(necklaces/earrings)

6) flag SONATA taxis only (cos blue colour) 24.gif

7) wear everything BLUE, stocking/lingerie/garment/shoes, top to bottom/inside out 24.gif

8) must put mascara (donno correct spelling or not) 24.gif

9) Or paint your car - blue.

10) blue nail polish 24.gif

:notti::(:fire:

Edited by MaCe

since yoru fsm says you(water) but not enuff water

1) go swimming

2) bathe using a bath tub...soak yourself inside.

3) drink lots of water

4) get those Mist making air cleaner(cold vapors not hot steam hor) and put inside your bedroom.

5) wear some silver acessories(necklaces/earrings)

6) flag SONATA taxis only (cos blue colour) 24.gif

7) wear everything BLUE, stocking/lingerie/garment/shoes, top to bottom/inside out 24.gif

8) must put mascara (donno correct spelling or not) 24.gif

9) Or paint your car - blue.

10) blue nail polish 24.gif

:dunno::lol::lol:

8|8|8|

punishment for being notti... :sport-smiley-004:

how to see if water enough or not?

must see whether got enough metal to produce water. if no metal - that means NO production of water.

applies the same to all pillars especially the hour and mth. also must consider the seasons.

also on the day pillar, since water is on top then if got gold below...good good.

then also look out for wood that sucks away the water.

raincole - realise your knowledge improved a lot leh....very fast learner!:sport-smiley-004:!

:lol:8|8|

punishment for being notti... :dunno:

aiya...just ignore number 6 onwards... :lol:

Wood is yin or yang type ler.

I've stopped reading on fs, no time. Maybe when I'm more free, then we share share :sport-smiley-004:

last time I ask very stupid qns is it.... u still remember.

Edited by raincole

Like that cham ar, I don't know which lunar month am I born in leh. :sport-smiley-004:

Can I PM you then you tell me? :dunno:

i mean the seasons. just pm angmoh birthday can liao.

i can try this one

coz wood need sunlight to grow? :sport-smiley-004:

i also dun know what element i am

only know i need fire :dunno:

Weak fire element person will need fire.

Strong metal element person will also need fire.

Strong wood element person will also also need fire.

You have 3 choice :lol:

Wood is yin or yang type ler.

I've stopped reading on fs, no time. Maybe when I'm more free, then we share share :sport-smiley-004:

last time I ask very stupid qns is it.... u still remember.

you mean the wood that sucks away water? both.

Lets say - element A is good to element B, meaning element A's "lifeforce" is sucked by Element B. Also meaning element B is bad to element A.

wood and water - place yourself into WOOD's shoes, got water gives you life, makes you grow. so water is good to you. But you are also taking a portion of the water, which is also it's lifeforce, therefore if I am water, wood is bad to me.

Ya. But I'm yang water. So can overpower the yin wood. Yang wood maybe not. But most afraid of earth.... yin and yang type..... :sport-smiley-004:

Cos land reclaim project can see why...

And I also think that's the problem with my bazi. Too much earth.

So wood contain earth. Wood ok rite.

Ya. But I'm yang water. So can overpower the yin wood. Yang wood maybe not. But most afraid of earth.... yin and yang type..... :sport-smiley-004:

Cos land reclaim project can see why...

And I also think that's the problem with my bazi. Too much earth.

So wood contain earth. Wood ok rite.

Yang water's only fear is the Yang Earth, yin earth actually fears Yang water.

to make Yang earth weak - use metal. earth produce metal, metal sucks the lifeforce from earth.

wood no good for you hor, dont use too much.

In chinese, a person belongs to any 5 element groups - Fire, Metal, Wood, Earth, Water. These are the principal of 5 elements. Each can help and/or destroy others. For example. Wood help fire to burn, fire helps to enrich earth, earth create metal, metal helps water and water grow wood (tree). But wood consumes earth, earth cover water, water destro fire, fire melt metal and metal chop wood.

Which element do you belong? It is based on your bazi and femal/male.

Good color for elements.

Wood: green, blue

Fire: red, pink, purple, violet, maroon, green

Earth: brown, beige, yellow, orange, red

metal: gold, silver, brown, beige, yellow, orange, white

water: blue, gold, silver

You don;t have to follow the above color if you don't like the color BUT try not to have the below color:

Negative color for each element:

Wood element: gold, silver

Fire: blue

earth: green

metal: red, purple, violet, pink, maroon

water: brown, beige, yellow, orange

Shape that matter to element:

Wood: rectangle or cylinder shape

Fire: Triangle, pyramid

earth: round, circle, flat

metal: semi-cirle

water: zig-zag

Katvolution,

I don't think your kitchen hood has anything to do with your 3 operations. If so many kena operate, I think it is external factor to your place. Look outside your window or neighbour and check if any sharp things pointing to your place. (ie. corner of a building, pakua, pointy roof) Corner of a building looks like a sharp knife.

Really ar? But seriously hor, after changing my kitchen and rooms etc, really got better luck leh.

I found a great job that promised me good pay and better prospects. My mum's health also get better. Everything seems to be smoother running now.

I even found myself a nice man who is willing to marry me. LOL. Ok, maybe this is all fate bah.

Talking about the external factors, you know those very old HDB flats?

3-rooms with a long long corridor? My flat is at the end of the long corridor. Heard from ppl that it is extremely bad for FS..

Also, my neighbour is abit crazy one. Everytime she leaves home in the morning, she will point her middle finger at our closed door and mumble something which is totally senseless. We came to know about it becuase there was once, I forgot something at home, and I went back and saw her doing that.

Yang water's only fear is the Yang Earth, yin earth actually fears Yang water.

to make Yang earth weak - use metal. earth produce metal, metal sucks the lifeforce from earth.

wood no good for you hor, dont use too much.

Ok. I need lots of metal. Somehow $$$ make me feel very secure. :sport-smiley-004:

Weak fire element person will need fire.

Strong metal element person will also need fire.

Strong wood element person will also also need fire.

You have 3 choice :)

i only know i need fire, and lots of wooden stuff in my room

nothing metal for my room though

but i also know that it's rare for pple of my element to need fire

how like this? :dunno: