katvolution

Wedding Album

Ehh let's all share share pik chers leh... :dunno:

i saw xinyi's photos liaoz... really :drunk:

but then again, ren mei any photo oso mei

self-praised mei no use loh... :yamseng:

so xinyi, since so many ppl say ur photos nice, that means is really nice!! ;)

i saw xinyi's photos liaoz... really :drunk:

but then again, ren mei any photo oso mei

self-praised mei no use loh... :yamseng:

so xinyi, since so many ppl say ur photos nice, that means is really nice!! ;)

Thanks Fifi. :dunno: Yours also very nice. :dunno:

I only can say is, I did alot of homework before hand. Working also never so hardworking lor.. hahaha..

Thanks Fifi. :drunk: Yours also very nice. :dunno:

I only can say is, I did alot of homework before hand. Working also never so hardworking lor.. hahaha..

ya... can tell that u did a lot of homework!!

mine so-so lah ;)

considering my bo chap attitude, i contented with that already :yamseng:

ya... can tell that u did a lot of homework!!

mine so-so lah :)

considering my bo chap attitude, i contented with that already :rofl:

haha.. I dont want to have any regrets. Layout I also did intensive homework.. Print out some samples and push it to them. They better dont disappoint me. haha..

Thanks Xinyi for sharing your pics with me.. :rofl:

Really very nice shots you had got there. No wonder you top up $$ for so much more photos!! :)

Will share mine with yours once I get my hands on the CD Rom k?

But hor, after seeing yours, I will feel paiseh to show you mine leh.. bo standard and not beri nice lar... zz

Thanks Xinyi for sharing your pics with me.. :rofl:

Really very nice shots you had got there. No wonder you top up $$ for so much more photos!! :)

Will share mine with yours once I get my hands on the CD Rom k?

But hor, after seeing yours, I will feel paiseh to show you mine leh.. bo standard and not beri nice lar... zz

Thanks. zz

Cannot say like that. I am sure yours will also look great! Pretty pretty bride. 8|

Yaya...I agree xinyi's photos all very nice! Love the gowns too! :rofl:

Kat, waiting for your photos also ah!

Edited by Air

Yaya...I agree xinyi's photos all very nice! Love the gowns too! zz

Kat, waiting for your photos also ah!

Air's one also nice what.. :rofl:

Wah biang.. I also want to see Air's photos. But she don't let me see till I show her mine. :) I also don't know what takes my BS so long to pass me my CD Rom. zz8|

Btw gers, do you guys change gowns after the PS?

Eg. You chose gown A & B for your PS as well as your AD. Maybe your PS and AD has a difference of a few months. In between, you see another nicer gowns and change gowns A & B to gowns X & Y for AD?

for my BS, they already make it clear that cannot change gowns liaoz 8|

Wah biang.. I also want to see Air's photos. But she don't let me see till I show her mine. :rofl: I also don't know what takes my BS so long to pass me my CD Rom. zz8|

Air's nice nice nice wor!! *trying to gian kat* :)zz

Wah biang.. I also want to see Air's photos. But she don't let me see till I show her mine. :rofl: I also don't know what takes my BS so long to pass me my CD Rom. 8|8|

Btw gers, do you guys change gowns after the PS?

zz:)

Ehh maybe you bluff them you need photo to print invitation card, so u need the CD ROM fast....that's what I bluffed my bridal also...hehe...or else duno when they song then give to me...

They don't usually let you change cos PS is supposed to take photos of your actual day gowns mah...if you change le, then the photoshoot no meaning already....zz