binzz

Sweet Sweet Home

Wow, very modern n clean lines...but picture too small le....hehehe, more pic more pics :dancingqueen::P

Ur carpet very special....can ask wer u buy n got bigger picture? hee thanks! :wub:

Me eyes not as sharp as xlan...me lao-hua-yan liao..... :wub:

Thanks greycat, i took using my HP camera, if bigger it will become blur..

I bought my carpet from evov living..

Wow, it's so lovely :dancingqueen:

Can't wait to see it.. really :dancingqueen:

Thanks GrumpyBear and Simpleboi, my whole living room very tidy only.. LOL.. Thats the only place I managed to keep it very tidy and neat, no pics for the rest of the house, cos still in a mess.. hehehe..

Thanks Yang Guo, its the final already, not supposed to put more stuff at the living room.. My hubby says, when its empty, its the nicest.. *cos i tried to put my precious moments pieces and my sanrio collection, all kana rejected.. :dancingqueen:

*cos i tried to put my precious moments pieces and my sanrio collection, all kana rejected.. :dunno:

Hehehe....Binzz, the trick is "1 item at a time"....just everyday put 1 piece in.... :dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

Dint see ur carpet at evov when i bght my furniture there last yr....Shd go dwn n see-see look-look again, their shop just near my office....

Jiayou! Guess ur next phase is moving in n rearranging, decorating for cny..... :dancingqueen:

Hehehe....Binzz, the trick is "1 item at a time"....just everyday put 1 piece in.... :dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

Dint see ur carpet at evov when i bght my furniture there last yr....Shd go dwn n see-see look-look again, their shop just near my office....

Jiayou! Guess ur next phase is moving in n rearranging, decorating for cny..... :dancingqueen:

:dunno::(:( Tried liao.. Put 1 piece then got warning and to be sent packing back to its box.. Can only put in study room only.. :)

By the way, the carpet is upstairs, tat time have sale...

:dancingqueen::dancingqueen::dunno: Tried liao.. Put 1 piece then got warning and to be sent packing back to its box.. Can only put in study room only.. :(

wah ur hubby eye oso veli sharp woah... :dancingqueen:

Cos he is neatness and tidy freak.. But good also to marry this kind, cos if too untidy, he cannot take it, he will clean.. LOL.. My house policy, 'If u cannot take it, u do it' :dancingqueen:

eh binzz..where is evov living ?

They have 2 branches, one at south bridge road, one at east coast.. Go to their website, www.evovliving.com to see...

Managed to ask a friend to help me to load up an image, but only 1.. keke.. My fully furnished living room.. :dunno:

dsc00361sv8.jpg

Hey binzz,

it'd been awhile no pix update in ur T-blog liao.

i waited til neck long long, now only got a small pix. :( more pix more pix sui sui de 1...

aniway, e living rm colors/tone/effect is Beri Well Done :(:dancingqueen:

eh binzz..where is evov living ?

Hey Yang Guo,

evov's furnishing is nice but e pricing is on e higher side :dancingqueen:

evov web link ->

http://www.evovliving.com/

Thanks Jacky, we tried our best to stick to the colours and which were recommended by our fengshui master and what we like, luckily came out ok..

So paisei, really very tied up with work and the renovation earlier, now settled everything, dun have internet access..

Once I am ready, all pics will be up!:sport-smiley-018: Wait for me ok.. hehe... :sport-smiley-018:

BINZZ!:sport-smiley-018:!!

Very Nice lei... your living room!:sport-smiley-018: so cosy....

now, can only envy others... still have to wait till CNY then start work../sigh...

Hi Binzz,

Very Nice living room u have there ... can i check wif u where u get the nice simple wall clock? :sport-smiley-018: