Phantom

Housewarming Invite

lol.. me too.. yesterday **** tired.. watched korean drama serial.. lol.

:):notti:

so good watch korean drama.. i so tired.. taking down the curtains and changing sofa covers. sending off for washing..

1st time changing sofa covers.. so tiring.

:deal::D

so good watch korean drama.. i so tired.. taking down the curtains and changing sofa covers. sending off for washing..

moral of story:

dun buy sofas that need to change covers :)

i intend to get leather sofas for my new place next time... cant imagine having to change the covers every now and then :notti:

moral of story:

i intend to get leather sofas for my new place next time... cant imagine having to change the covers every now and then :notti:

haha..

best get a maid lahh.. :deal:

My maid offer is still avaliable.

:deal::D

u like that also tired..

i clean the house almost every week leh..

moral of story:

I also think so.. my next sofa I also want to change to leather type..

**** leh chey to change the covering.

u like that also tired..

i am a princess at my parent's hse mah.. :)

watching korean show leh.. in renotalk also can watch leh.. :notti:

i am a princess at my parent's hse mah.. :)

watching korean show leh.. in renotalk also can watch leh.. :notti:

well.. enjoy urself.. unless your hubby going to do all the housework.. if not.. ur not going stay a princess

for long. lol..

as to your next satement..

no comment...

u like that also tired..

I also clean the house every week leh.....my sunday is house cleaning day...every corner i wipe....da mn siong...

and oh, my sofa is leather cos i can foresee the washing of covers....muahahaha....:)

well.. enjoy urself.. unless your hubby going to do all the housework.. if not.. ur not going stay a princess

for long. lol..

now got to do ourselves lor.. even my hubby also dont do hse work at his own home.

got to help out each other ba.. own house.. dont clean up, end up also us that suffer..

u offering ur service to me? :)

i offering my job opening to ppl who wishs to job hop..

haha.. :notti:

I also clean the house every week leh.....my sunday is house cleaning day...every corner i wipe....da mn siong...

and oh, my sofa is leather cos i can foresee the washing of covers....muahahaha....:)

Its part and parcel of moving on and being an adult. lol.

I told my wife before abt the washing of covers.... she say buy new one..

everything also buy new one..

Its part and parcel of moving on and being an adult. lol.

I told my wife before abt the washing of covers.... she say buy new one..

everything also buy new one..

:deal:

ya. i think so too..

your wife steady leh.. if every 6 mths need to wash sofa covers.. meaning you every 6 mths also need to buy new one. :):notti:

ya man.. sunday is house cleaning day..

sometime, i lazy.. then skipped some steps.. haha...

ya. i think so too..

your wife steady leh.. if every 6 mths need to wash sofa covers.. meaning you every 6 mths also need to buy new one. :notti::deal:

Hahaha....ya lor...phantom, like that quite siong.....in fact, i think more siong than washing the covers yourself.....so kut luck a bit take out and wash...bo bian.... :)

can send for laundry.. i also sent mine to laundry.. :notti:

lol... ya lor.. must kut luck .. either washing the cover.. or work to make more money.

sigh..

ya. i think so too..

your wife steady leh.. if every 6 mths need to wash sofa covers.. meaning you every 6 mths also need to buy new one. :deal::D

ya.. and who pay?

you hur? :notti:

wah seh!! high class sia!! sofa covers oso got disposables?! :notti:

i am a princess at my parent's hse mah.. :deal:

wah... jin zhi yu ye sia :)

good life leh...

now although i'm staying at my parents' place, my mum expects me to help with the housework AFTER i'm back from work... eg. hanging out laundary, helping her to take care of nephew etc. last sat worse... i was home almost 12 MN and she wants me to wash hubby's and my clothes (those dat we wore out). had taken medicine and trying to "dong" until reach home yet gotta do that :D