Phantom

Housewarming Invite

I know liao lar!:thumbs up:! Phantom, your housewarming hor, can include a table of mahjong!:( Wah seh... I now say also excited leh.. :thumbs up::thumbs up:

that will be so boring for the rest leh... lol..

u all play, the rest of us concentrate on eating lor... :thumbs up:

hello ppl.. is TGIF!! :thumbs up::good:

this thread become our chatting thread.. :lol:

Morning morning! :furious::unsure::deal:

Finally the week has come to close.....still holiday mood sia....the past few weeks had been full of holidays then suddenly come back work a long stretch of 5 days seem like eternity man....

Morning morning! :thumbs up::furious::unsure:

Finally the week has come to close.....still holiday mood sia....the past few weeks had been full of holidays then suddenly come back work a long stretch of 5 days seem like eternity man....

i work 4 days nia this week :deal:

Morning morning! :thumbs up::furious::unsure:

ya lor.. sianz.. somemore busy at work.. :lol:8|8|

i work 4 days nia this week :good:

Kay siao ah.. 8|

must be eating snake.. :deal:

i work 4 days nia this week :furious:

trying to make us jealous har :unsure::deal:

*yawn* feel like keng mc for a day...... :thumbs up:

ya lor.. sianz.. somemore busy at work.. zzzzzz

Kay siao ah.. 8|

must be eating snake.. :notti:

trying to make us jealous har 8|8|

*yawn* feel like keng mc for a day...... :notti:

no lah... i was sick since last sat leh :(

wednesday took a day MC nia... i never geng MC hor... doc auto gave to me one :P

you take mc tml lor.. hahaha.. take 2 days lah.. more the merrier.. :notti:

ahhh....what for?? I dun wana waste my weekend being sick at home....i cannot waste my weekends!! My precious......

I always hope that if i ever fall sick, i hope it to be a weekday...muahahahaha....choy choy...

ahhh....what for?? I dun wana waste my weekend being sick at home....i cannot waste my weekends!! My precious......

I always hope that if i ever fall sick, i hope it to be a weekday...muahahahaha....choy choy...

same here.. hahaha.. but then if really sick, super sian lor.. sick is miserable one.. si bei xin ku. at home rot and suffer at the same time..