Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Wah.. You guys really trying to 'eat snake' the entire morning.. Air is on half day issit? Lucky her..

I also just came in to work.. Took half day this morning.. :notti:

Very moodless to work leh.. So, let's chat!! :notti:

Wah.. You guys really trying to 'eat snake' the entire morning.. Air is on half day issit? Lucky her..

eat snake? :notti::P

i moodless everyday wor.... :notti:

when will it be my turn to leave this company and go on a more challenging job.... :(

ya.. and who pay?

you hur? :notti:

i pay for sofa covers made using toilet paper. Ai mai?? :notti:

i where got eat snake. :(

i finished my work then come in here.. :P

eat snake? :notti::P

when will it be my turn to leave this company and go on a more challenging job.... :(

Actually, come to think about it, I am also moodless everyday.. :P

Why want to leave? Comfort zone got its pros and cons also mah.. I used to hope that I can go back there 1 day.. :( How was the bonus last year? Was it good? :notti:

i pay for sofa covers made using toilet paper. Ai mai?? :notti:

i where got eat snake. 8|

i finished my work then come in here.. :P

Wah.. it means you are zo bo now liao.. *envy* I got tonnes of work to do.. But I am really taking my own sweet time to clear.. My boy tells me, in time to come, my boss will kick me away should they find a need for retrenchment.. :P

Actually, come to think about it, I am also moodless everyday.. :P

Why want to leave? Comfort zone got its pros and cons also mah.. I used to hope that I can go back there 1 day.. :( How was the bonus last year? Was it good? :notti:

Wah.. it means you are zo bo now liao.. *envy* I got tonnes of work to do.. But I am really taking my own sweet time to clear.. My boy tells me, in time to come, my boss will kick me away should they find a need for retrenchment.. :P

coz company is shifting to mal soon... now got ard 12+ ppl tendered already leh... u say leh. still got mood to work bo? my boss says "even if the company wanna redeploy, but i'm sure u all (referring to 3 of us) wont be that easy. coz redeployment means same job function just different location. the 3 of u too specialized liaoz" :notti:

it's aka telling as that high chance we will be booted out when the 2 yrs is up! :notti:

bonus last yr was not bad. same as previous yrs loh....

how? got any lobang for me anot? else i'm gonna be jobless soon!:notti::P

i wish i got tons of work to do... currently, work load is quite low now :P

Wah.. it means you are zo bo now liao.. *envy* I got tonnes of work to do.. But I am really taking my own sweet time to clear.. My boy tells me, in time to come, my boss will kick me away should they find a need for retrenchment.. :notti:

then what you doing here.. Shooooo.. go and work.. :notti: No Renotalk for you. :notti::notti:

I not on half day....just back from lunch not long ago nia.....hehe...:notti:

i also moodless....contemplating throw letter after bonus...hope somebody else can take me in!:notti:

I not on half day....just back from lunch not long ago nia.....hehe...:notti:

i also moodless....contemplating throw letter after bonus...hope somebody else can take me in!:notti:

WAH... why everyone wants to job hop.. so unhappy in your current work place?

I also just came in to work.. Took half day this morning.. :dunno:

Very moodless to work leh.. So, let's chat!! :(

lol.. .wah lao.. i really wonder how singapore can continue their growth expectation of >7% this year if everyone don't work.. lol.

WAH... why everyone wants to job hop.. so unhappy in your current work place?

I don't like the environment here leh....i lun for 2.5years here liao...time to move!!

lol.. .wah lao.. i really wonder how singapore can continue their growth expectation of >7% this year if everyone don't work.. lol.

Haha...cos everybody say say want to hop but able to hop or not is another story liao mah.... :dunno:

eat snake? :unsure::P

leaving your company also?

everyone seems like going to leave their company..

coz company is shifting to mal soon... now got ard 12+ ppl tendered already leh... u say leh. still got mood to work bo? my boss says "even if the company wanna redeploy, but i'm sure u all (referring to 3 of us) wont be that easy. coz redeployment means same job function just different location. the 3 of u too specialized liaoz" :dunno:

it's aka telling as that high chance we will be booted out when the 2 yrs is up! :(

bonus last yr was not bad. same as previous yrs loh....

how? got any lobang for me anot? else i'm gonna be jobless soon!:(:~

i wish i got tons of work to do... currently, work load is quite low now :(

lol.. what industry are you in now?

leaving your company also?

everyone seems like going to leave their company..

lol.. what industry are you in now?

wish i could tender rite away!:dunno::(

semiconductor industry... and i wanna change industry too!! but nobody wants me! :(

i just join leh.. a mth only.. :(

Wahh....you power.....join one month nia dare to surf renotalk and response so fast some more!:dunno: