Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Wahh....you power.....join one month nia dare to surf renotalk and response so fast some more!:dunno:

ha ha ha ha

Wah...Just gone for 1 hour and so many replies liao... How come so many ppl wanna leave their current jobs?

Fifi, the whole of the company is going to relocate to Malaysia ar? Serious ar?

Xinyi, what industry are you in?

I was previously complaining about being moodless. But just now, my boss called for a meeting and there will be a 10% increment for us this month!:( Super happy!:unsure::dunno::(

Fifi, the whole of the company is going to relocate to Malaysia ar? Serious ar?

I was previously complaining about being moodless. But just now, my boss called for a meeting and there will be a 10% increment for us this month!:( Super happy!:unsure::dunno::(

it was said the assembly ppl... meaning those that deals with processes etc...

singapore will only be a design and testing hub next time...

wow!:notti: 10% increment!:P:~

kat, seriously speaking, got openings in ur company anot? :(

it was said the assembly ppl... meaning those that deals with processes etc...

singapore will only be a design and testing hub next time...

wow!:( 10% increment!:(:unsure:

kat, seriously speaking, got openings in ur company anot? :notti:

Seriously, I really think I am lucky to get into this company.. Got fabulous bonus.. We just got 4+1 leh.. :P

But hor, we are really expanding now..This April, we will be moving into a new office that is 3 times bigger.. My boss is indeed recruiting.. Anyone holds at least a degree and well versed in English as well as Mandarin? Looking for a PA.. :dunno:

Ehh side track abit....although this thread already out of track liao, haha....is Feb a good time to go HK? Me and hubby plan to go for mini honeymoon.....but is it still winter now?? pai seh, i nvr been to HK before....:dunno:

Edited by Air

Wahh....you power.....join one month nia dare to surf renotalk and response so fast some more!:dunno:

ai yo, i finished my work liao.. somemore our section is newly setup. so in total there are 3 new recuits including me, 3 of us also surf net lol.. but we will clear our work first lah.

Seriously, I really think I am lucky to get into this company.. Got fabulous bonus.. We just got 4+1 leh.. :notti:

But hor, we are really expanding now..This April, we will be moving into a new office that is 3 times bigger.. My boss is indeed recruiting.. Anyone holds at least a degree and well versed in English as well as Mandarin? Looking for a PA.. :dunno:

can i apply?:(

i've at least a degree but in engineering wor :(

not say well versed in english and mandarin. but still guo de qu loh :unsure:

can u keep this to urself? coz i dun wan other ppl in my company to know.... thanks hor :P

Seriously, I really think I am lucky to get into this company.. Got fabulous bonus.. We just got 4+1 leh.. :(

wahahah.. how's the pay like.. bonus like very good wor.

Ehh side track abit....although this thread already out of track liao, haha....is Feb a good time to go HK? Me and hubby plan to go for mini honeymoon.....but is it still winter now?? pai seh, i nvr been to HK before....:dunno:

Wah...So good leh.. I also want a holiday leh.. U taking long holidays for CNY ar?

ai yo, i finished my work liao.. somemore our section is newly setup. so in total there are 3 new recuits including me, 3 of us also surf net lol.. but we will clear our work first lah.

My owrk is never ending one.. You never reply my question Xinyi.. :( You also in banking industry?

nice ah.. pretty cold..

around 12 to 14 degrees probably.. good for makan.. keke and walk around la..

at least i prefer the weather now then when its hot.. **** sian..

Wah...So good leh.. I also want a holiday leh.. U taking long holidays for CNY ar?

My owrk is never ending one.. You never reply my question Xinyi.. :( You also in banking industry?

i dun mind never ending work... just dun make me too free can liaoz :dunno:

Xinyi, what industry are you in?

I am now in shipping industry. Previously in IT/Finance industry. I did a major switch. Still keeping my fingers crossed. 2008 will be full of uncertainty. till now i not sure if i made a right choice.

Been in contract job for around 4 yrs. very unsecure abt it. and i dont have such things as performance bonus.. so very envy with you all lor.. got bonus lah.. promotions lah..

I am now in shipping industry. Previously in IT/Finance industry. I did a major switch. Still keeping my fingers crossed. 2008 will be full of uncertainty. till now i not sure if i made a right choice.

Been in contract job for around 4 yrs. very unsecure abt it. and i dont have such things as performance bonus.. so very envy with you all lor.. got bonus lah.. promotions lah..

Don't envy. Grass is always greener.

Just work hard and keep finding new option. Sooner or later you'll reach there also.

:drunk:

i dun mind never ending work... just dun make me too free can liaoz :P

Gee.. I wished I can be just a little less busy than now.. Really very tiring for long term.. I joined my company in March last year.. Used to have many complains, but the $$ shut me up for good.. :notti:

Shipping line can earn better right? Should not be a bad choice lar..I used to be in semi-con industry like Fifi.. Then switched to shipping too.. Till date, no regrets.. Hopefully, my fire will keep on burning.. :drunk: