Phantom

Housewarming Invite

haha...i just took a breather....8|

fifi, me no like kok zai...i only like pineapple tarts and bak kwa!

me too!! :yamseng:

dat's why pass the kok zai to u mah :P

I had a super busy afternoon.. Din even manage to log in at all. Only half a day and so many replies liao.

Air, I am same as you leh.. Cannot enjoy good food during CNY!:yamseng:! :furious::furious:

I am not afraid of being unable to squeeze into my gown, just super scared of out-breaks on my face!:P Too heaty liao. 8|:(

Then we both go Phantom's house and see everyone munching on bah kwa and pineapple tarts. :) !!

me too!! :yamseng:

dat's why pass the kok zai to u mah :furious:

wah u smart!8|:fire:

I had a super busy afternoon.. Din even manage to log in at all. Only half a day and so many replies liao.

Air, I am same as you leh.. Cannot enjoy good food during CNY!:(! 8|:~

I am not afraid of being unable to squeeze into my gown, just super scared of out-breaks on my face!:) Too heaty liao. :furious::furious:

Then we both go Phantom's house and see everyone munching on bah kwa and pineapple tarts. :fire:8|

ehh i thought your AD is before phantom's housewarming?? ehh...or I got it wrong?? :fire:

Mine is before his housewarming so I can go there pig out!!! :P

wah u smart!:furious::fire:

ehh i thought your AD is before phantom's housewarming?? ehh...or I got it wrong?? :fire:

Mine is before his housewarming so I can go there pig out!:furious::yamseng:

Kaoz.. We both equally forgetful sia.. :P Mine is just a few days before his housewarming.. That's why I said that I cant confirm with him on my attendance mah.. Skali I got last minute things to attend to.. If not, I will surely turn up one mah...

Now that you mentioned that yours is after his housewarming, it only means 1 thing.

I HAVE TO SIT IN THE CORNER ALONE WITHOUT FOOD.

8|:(:) !! :furious:

haha...i just took a breather....:yamseng:

fifi, me no like kok zai...i only like pineapple tarts and bak kwa!

like that i buy kok zai put at home.. and lock all the pineapple tarts and bak kwa up when u visit.

kekekeke..

Kaoz.. We both equally forgetful sia.. :yamseng: Mine is just a few days before his housewarming.. That's why I said that I cant confirm with him on my attendance mah.. Skali I got last minute things to attend to.. If not, I will surely turn up one mah...

Now that you mentioned that yours is after his housewarming, it only means 1 thing.

:P8|:(:) !!

you can tabao food to uncle P's house.. hahaha..

Kaoz.. We both equally forgetful sia.. :yamseng: Mine is just a few days before his housewarming.. That's why I said that I cant confirm with him on my attendance mah.. Skali I got last minute things to attend to.. If not, I will surely turn up one mah...

:P8|:(:) !!

ehh ah kat, you got me beri confused with the ones in red leh....should be opposite right?? When's your AD?? His housewarming on 9th Feb, my AD is on 3rd Feb, so my AD is BEFORE his housewarming lah ah nia...:furious:

like that i buy kok zai put at home.. and lock all the pineapple tarts and bak kwa up when u visit.

kekekeke..

ehh phantom, dun be selfish...good stuff must share :furious:

ehh ah kat, you got me beri confused with the ones in red leh....should be opposite right?? When's your AD?? His housewarming on 9th Feb, my AD is on 3rd Feb, so my AD is BEFORE his housewarming lah ah nia...!!

ehh phantom, dun be selfish...good stuff must share :furious:

:yamseng::P I really think I had overworked already.. I am so blur!8|! :)

Yours is before his housewarming, mine is AFTER his HW....

Ultimately, it just boils down to the same thing.

I CANNOT eat CNY goodies!:(:furious::furious::fire:

:yamseng::P I really think I had overworked already.. I am so blur!8|! :)

Yours is before his housewarming, mine is AFTER his HW....

Ultimately, it just boils down to the same thing.

I CANNOT eat CNY goodies!:(:furious::furious::fire:

I agree with the last sentence though.....:furious:

Maybe phantom can put a chair in the corner for you??? hehehehe !!

I agree with the last sentence though.....:(

Maybe phantom can put a chair in the corner for you??? hehehehe :P

put the chair outside a toilet? 8|

so dat Uncle P can have some "revenue" oso? :yamseng:

I agree with the last sentence though.....!!

Maybe phantom can put a chair in the corner for you??? hehehehe 8|

ARGHHH!:yamseng:!

Air, you are so naughty!:P:furious::furious::(:) Sigh... The nearer is my AD, the more stressed I am becoming... Do you feel the same too Air?

but.. kat not confrim coming lehh.. -_-"

you all making me confused..

arbo all bring wedding ablum come lahh.. hahaha

heavy leh

u wan help me carry? :P

put the chair outside a toilet? :P

so dat Uncle P can have some "revenue" oso? :yamseng:

FIFI! DONT MAKE ME LUFF. 8|

i having excel course now lor.. the meeting room so stuffy and hot.

Edited by xinyi_reiko

but.. kat not confrim coming lehh.. -_-"

you all making me confused..

arbo all bring wedding ablum come lahh.. hahaha

Who say I confirm not coming? :P Xinyi, you don't want see me har? 8|:(

Not that I am not coming.. But I just don't want to give empty promise mah.. Will confirm on the day itself in case something crops up.. Too near my AD liao... :yamseng: