tientien

Traffic Condition At Tuas And Woodlands Check Point

has anyone gone to malaysia during the last few days? heard that traffic was pretty bad at these 2 check points due to the escape of mas selamat.

i have to make a trip to malaysia this saturday and would like to find out how bad was the traffic.

appreciate your feedback. thanks

check out all the newspaper articles on how bad the situation is

i think if not absolutely necessary better don't go m'sia

if die die must go, better to take the train, at least to JB before transferring to a bus

check out all the newspaper articles on how bad the situation is

i think if not absolutely necessary better don't go m'sia

if die die must go, better to take the train, at least to JB before transferring to a bus

Siao liao...I going Malaysia this coming weekend leh :bangwall: :bangwall:

maybe try the train?

comfortable ride with no jam and interesting views :dunno::lol:

The KTM train not comfortable leh. We tried once to KL, 8 hrs journey, noisy and shaky.

i am going to malacca leh. how to fly or take train? headache man!

I think there is train service to Malacca. Check out the website.

http://www.ktmb.com.my/index.aspx

have taken the train a few times, guess i enjoyed to slow and rocky journey

the view is fantastic, allows me to see a side of m'sia that i don't usually see

can also take the train to jb then take bus to KL / Malacca :dunno:

Train to malaysia.

weekdays: no. of passengers doubled

weekends: no. of passengers increase by 7 times

This is according to news report tonight.

i am going to malacca leh. how to fly or take train? headache man!

I'm also going Malacca leh :jawdrop:

Mabbe go and come back on those odd hrs will not be so bad...if peak hours, then the jam will be v bad...

I work in Tuas...bcos of the jam, our company bus gotta go by the back gate....

I'm also going Malacca leh :)

My colleague going up to Johor for ching meng. They intend to set off like 2-3am. That may do the trick, I think.