big orange

January Balloting Result Out!

haha... so kencheong now..

but seems the QW 5rm not on the topic le..

tml will starts!

Usually take how long to go 2nd appt?

within 2wks?

haha... so kencheong now..

but seems the QW 5rm not on the topic le..

tml will starts!

Usually take how long to go 2nd appt?

within 2wks?

by right should be 3 months.. by right....

hopefully by left.....i SUPER kanchiong everyday pester boyfie check letterbox liao!!

haha... :notti:

hahaha...my queue no was 4x, i've been reading but only after we selected the flat, cos only realised there is a forum after that. thought to join in "my neighbourhood" chat, but seems like u guys are still continuing here...=)

Blk 221B, 13th floor

I approached plush living, will update u guys again once i get my quotations.

Btw, did u all receive HDB letter to sign the lease yet? i am suppose to sign on this coming wed, but we postponed it to next week. A bit of a shock to receive the letter so soon, thought HDB said that it'll be 3 mths time then we'll sign the lease.

Hi Sheppy,

Saw Plush living website.. quite nice their design... :notti:

Whats your theme? I prefer Contemporary modern style..

Remember to updates us the quotes hor :deal: .. Thanks!! :yamseng:

Some IDs looks Ok through this forum:

HoBee

Earnest

A&D

Still looking through.. :)

Hi Sheppy,

Saw Plush living website.. quite nice their design... :notti:

Whats your theme? I prefer Contemporary modern style..

Remember to updates us the quotes hor :deal: .. Thanks!! :yamseng:

Some IDs looks Ok through this forum:

HoBee

Earnest

A&D

Still looking through.. :)

ya ya! i hope they come back to me with good design and good price! then i'll definitely refer u guys to them!!! haha

Seems like i will be among the fist the sign the lease, will keep u guys updated.

Any questions to ask HDB? i can ask for u guys when i go down on next tues!

Oh, btw, just FYI, HoBee is not an ID film, they are contractors.

Anyone else start looking for IDs yet (kiasu like me :P )?

pls share share quotations with us also keke.

ya ya! i hope they come back to me with good design and good price! then i'll definitely refer u guys to them!!! haha

Seems like i will be among the fist the sign the lease, will keep u guys updated.

Any questions to ask HDB? i can ask for u guys when i go down on next tues!

Oh, btw, just FYI, HoBee is not an ID film, they are contractors.

Anyone else start looking for IDs yet (kiasu like me :P )?

pls share share quotations with us also keke.

did you request for getting key earlier? so fast u going down for 2nd appointment... mi oso starts looking ID... will start to ask for quotation once book a unit in CW =p

Hey anise,

no didnt ask for it earlier...in fact we were hoping we can delay the key collection.

i guess its fast cos my queue no was 4x, i selected my unit in april.

Hey anise,

no didnt ask for it earlier...in fact we were hoping we can delay the key collection.

Please help to enquiry whether you can delay collection of key?

Hey anise,

hi sheppy,

congrats on the key today! i think first one to get??

im no. 7x and selected my unit in april too..wonder whether we will get key in june?

haven plan ROM liao...matii!!! :bangwall:

hi sheppy,

im no. 7x and selected my unit in april too..wonder whether we will get key in june?

hey raayn,

i am not collecting the keys yet...next week just going to sign the lease.

i was hoping that the key collecting part can be delayed. (orange will update u on this)

hi sheppy,

we also rushing our rom now! prob july? :dancingqueen:

getting of keys can delay..i have asked before, but not for very long I think. :dunno:

hi all queenstown applicants, jus selected my unit today. :D

seems like the discussion on queenstown more hot at singaporebrides forum.

nikevmanx, i believe u got ur unit of choice y'day, if u r still in this forum...

decided on blk 90, eventhough the FS reading for blk 89 is better, but i had to take into consideration the daily sound from the mrt and the main road.

now jus waiting for the keys!

we also rushing our rom now! prob july? :dancingqueen:

getting of keys can delay..i have asked before, but not for very long I think. :dunno:

HI,

I think you can check with the officers in HDB or give a call to them. If I am not wrong, you can actually produce your marriage cert at a later then after collecting the keys. Not sure what is the duration but do check with HDB on that. :D

hi all queenstown applicants, jus selected my unit today. :D

seems like the discussion on queenstown more hot at singaporebrides forum.

nikevmanx, i believe u got ur unit of choice y'day, if u r still in this forum...

decided on blk 90, eventhough the FS reading for blk 89 is better, but i had to take into consideration the daily sound from the mrt and the main road.

now jus waiting for the keys!

Hi, congrats! Hey can share whats ur Q number? Hahah...u might have take up the unit which we are eyeing on. How's the procedure like can share? Me cannot log into Sgbride webby at work!! :(

my que 30+. i took unit 328 in blk 90.

simple procedure, jus get a que ticket by scanning the barcode on your form against the ticket machine scanner. wait for ur number to appear on the screen and go to the allocated cubicle.

the officer will cross check all the docs and explain the procedures to u. our whole process took abt half hour, incl filling in the hdb loan application.

oh ya the first thing the officer in charge asked me to do before everything started was to select our unit first to lock our selection in first.

so now wait for the letter for 2nd appt.