big orange

January Balloting Result Out!

seems lik everyone eyeing on bedok 4rm??

Anyone balloting Queenstown 5rm? can share?

I got 5X... balloting for 3yrs!:unsure:

i reli tik is purely depends on luck no matter how u pray...

hi funfun! i also eyeings queenstowns 5rms. que no. 2X.

let u know how it works outs come my turn for selections.

2bebe,

Can we discusse about ID internally after i got my flat as well?

Congrat anyway!

btw, how long is your booking process?

1-2hr?

I am ok, but I still have no plans what to do. I guess I will first start with my ROM first ba.......

My booking process took around 30-40 mins.......

Hi funfun, gald to see you here!

Hi seraphinee, i also have not ROM, so if i manage to get flat i also have to defer.

Anyone here gg for Queenstown, 4rm?

Edited by pongy

2BeMe: Congrats on getting your flat. Exciting times ahead for u :bangwall:

Raayn: Ur appointment is tomorrow? So is mine! Also going for 4rm as well!

Pongy: Hi to u too!

About the ROM deferment, from what I know, it is possible to extend up to 6 months from the date of key collection. At least my cousin managed to do that. Basically HDB isn't that strict about it, as long as u are able to show reasonable proof that u're intending to ROM by a certain date, they'll be more than happy to push back the deadline for u.

2BeMe: Congrats on getting your flat. Exciting times ahead for u :rofl:

Raayn: Ur appointment is tomorrow? So is mine! Also going for 4rm as well!

Pongy: Hi to u too!

About the ROM deferment, from what I know, it is possible to extend up to 6 months from the date of key collection. At least my cousin managed to do that. Basically HDB isn't that strict about it, as long as u are able to show reasonable proof that u're intending to ROM by a certain date, they'll be more than happy to push back the deadline for u.

we are all going to be neighbour? I hope so,

yes, i hope so, jus checked the flats on offer again...urgh..

mite nt get high flr, so may settle for 5th to 8th? *prays*

if i get the flats tmw, shall we apply for aircon purchase togeder, if anyone interested?

Bulk purchase - more bargainin power - win win ! :rofl:

Hi pple, all the best for those who are gg down for selection tml! Hope all get the units they want! :bangwall:

Mine is Queenstown, up till now no letter..dun no when is the selection date.. wait until neck long liao :unsure:

Hi pple, all the best for those who are gg down for selection tml! Hope all get the units they want! :unsure:

Mine is Queenstown, up till now no letter..dun no when is the selection date.. wait until neck long liao 8|

you can check using myhdbpage or call them up. They have the dates already. Just not ready to send you only.

yes, i hope so, jus checked the flats on offer again...urgh..

mite nt get high flr, so may settle for 5th to 8th? *prays*

if i get the flats tmw, shall we apply for aircon purchase togeder, if anyone interested?

Bulk purchase - more bargainin power - win win ! :bangwall:

dun know whetehr i got the luck to be neighbour with you guys. i on 14X... number.s

turborama & nikemanx: congrat!:good: which unit both of u aiming on?

both of u 2X... haha... me 5X!:yamseng:

pongy: yeah! I'm here too... when u goggle search den can find the forum abt the Jan balloting.. haha...

We can all share the reno tips n where the best lobang to get furniture!!

haha... now i thinking tt we r very lucky got can select our unit before Sg sales!:good: wahaha..

*lets go for bulk purchase!!*

our units basically more ex den the SERS ppl.. so gotta save more $$ on furnitures liao..

Glad tt big orange is jio-ing...

turborama & nikemanx: congrat!:yamseng: which unit both of u aiming on?

both of u 2X... haha... me 5X!!!

pongy: yeah! I'm here too... when u goggle search den can find the forum abt the Jan balloting.. haha...

We can all share the reno tips n where the best lobang to get furniture!!

haha... now i thinking tt we r very lucky got can select our unit before Sg sales!!! wahaha..

*lets go for bulk purchase!!*

our units basically more ex den the SERS ppl.. so gotta save more $$ on furnitures liao..

Glad tt big orange is jio-ing...

funfun and pongy.. see u 2 here oso =p.. so funfun u going for 5 rm and pongy u same as me 4rm right =)

anyway getting excited.. juz hope the take up rate will be low den chances will be high for us =)

reading thu all these make me so exicted abt reno!! :yamseng:

yupe lets share our ides when we all got our flats! !!

Hi Big orange, i did called HDB and they say on 14 May to 2 June (for Queenstown 4rm) then can start selection. But they din say : which day i'm allocated to... !!

reading thu all these make me so exicted abt reno!! :yamseng:

yupe lets share our ides when we all got our flats! :good:

Hi Big orange, i did called HDB and they say on 14 May to 2 June (for Queenstown 4rm) then can start selection. But they din say : which day i'm allocated to... :wub:

Anyone else gg for Queenstown 4rm besides me and anise? :good: