big orange

January Balloting Result Out!

reading thu all these make me so exicted abt reno!! :disturb:

yupe lets share our ides when we all got our flats! :bleah:

Hi Big orange, i did called HDB and they say on 14 May to 2 June (for Queenstown 4rm) then can start selection. But they din say : which day i'm allocated to... :notti:

Take this guide.

1 day - 15pax selection.

So you roughly know your selection date lo :rofl:

Cheer!

We going bulk buy!

Anyone LCD!:bleah: We go for max discount . Make a banner - Jan balloting...

turborama : congrat!:disturb: which unit u aiming on?

u 2X... haha... me 5X!:bleah:

its either tanglin hot or stratmore.. i actually prefer holland drive but dun want to wait til 2012.

hope to get a good unit lo.

yah,hopefully, haven't really decided which unit, but we have shortlisted a few, hopefully when it's our turn, those units that we want is still available.

Anyone else gg for Queenstown 4rm besides me and anise? :notti:

hi pongy,

thks for finding out the dates from HDB. we are also waitin for the selection for 4-rm queenstown.... super excited after 3 yrs of trying... finally got a number of 2X..... :P

Big Orange,

gd luck to you! and yes,

i;ve got the unit of our choice, counting dwn to the key

I hope so too. my selection on Friday! 4working day!!! :) Yeah!

which blk you selected? the built or being built?

Any idea when you get the key?

Edited by big orange

sg007, woah... u are really lucky!! 2x!! So u also gg for Tanglin Halt i suppose? U definately have more choices than me!! Which unit u eying at?? Share Share? :notti:

big orange, all the best! :dancingqueen:

I hope so too. my selection on Friday! 4working day!!! :) Yeah!

which blk you selected? the built or being built?

Any idea when you get the key?

I got 220B. Keys will be avail in 3 mths.

Hdb will infrm us once we submit all docs to them.

July faster come!! haha.

omg, gotta start thinkin of Rom.

I got 220B. Keys will be avail in 3 mths.

Hdb will infrm us once we submit all docs to them.

July faster come!! haha.

omg, gotta start thinkin of Rom.

congrat!!

Hopefully we can be neighbour.. Yesterday i went there again :)

hi pongy,

thks for finding out the dates from HDB. we are also waitin for the selection for 4-rm queenstown.... super excited after 3 yrs of trying... finally got a number of 2X..... :P

sg007... "5" I have oso being balloting for about 3 yrs plus already =< finally get a Q.. but not as lucky as u to get 20+... u sure can get very good units.. for me.. i m praying hard =p

hello pple! newbie checking in here. My Q-num for bedok 4rm is 13*. Hope to know some friendly neighbours here :)

Hi jeaniebaby, welcome to the neighbourhood. Hope u'll get a unit you like. When's your appointment?