Jessie

My Happy Family's New Hse...

Jessie

thanks for the information

ur relaminated door looks very expensive

thanks ;)

infact, it only cost me $120 for the laminate nia...keke :)

i went to Buangkok side, the Atrina,...where many ppl dismantled their door and throw away.....den i go find a better condition door,....bring it back and my contractor give it a new laminate lor...keke :)

cos, if i get a brand new door,.......it would easily cost me more then $500!

You carried the door back to your home yourself?

yeap!

me and my hb,......carried it ourself...hahaha :)

lucky the door able to get in my stream....hahaha :D

hahaha jess u talking abt carrying the main door hm....pei fu pei fu! :dancingqueen:

maybe i shld go search for a door this weekend also hor then i can save $500

nw i tinking to use back the main gate then like u repaint it to black :notti:

yeap!

me and my hb,......carried it ourself...hahaha :)

lucky the door able to get in my stream....hahaha :D

walau u guys are dam nasty

i take my hat off to u

really worth the effort and the final look u got! :sport-smiley-003:

wow jessie..really pei fu u..can salvage door..and it looks great! does your $120 include the metal stripe too? and how u knoe it'll surely fit for your door? or did your carpenter resize it?

hi

yes, it includes... :)

the door's original size is bigger den my door size,...so, my carpenter bring it back to resize it... ;)

i must say that their workmanship is superb!

hi

yes, it includes... :)

the door's original size is bigger den my door size,...so, my carpenter bring it back to resize it... ;)

i must say that their workmanship is superb!

Wah.. heng that door is not smaller than ur door size.. :P

ya lor,...otherwise i carry all the way home and waste effort...keke :)

jess,

i can imagine ur face nw if the door doesnt fit in hahaha sure &%*&^^$#

hahahaha...ya lor.... :D :D :D

somemore, that door very heavy leh! really no joke to carry it all the way back home...hahaha :D

hi All,

I have decided to sell away my sofa......cos really find it too small for my living room....sigh~

now with the sofa (still covered).....i still find my living room very very empty & bare.

so, will ge selling off at $290 (brand new set)....and have to slowly go and shop for a much bigger set lor.....*no choice*

i will try take pix of it and post here,....but, hv to wait till i'm back from Taiwan. :)