jeremylm

Mr Lim's New Family

Living

Full Ht Shoe Cabinet

img5888kx7.th.jpg img5890at6.th.jpgthpix.gif

L-Box

img5892nt7.th.jpg img5893vh1.th.jpgthpix.gif

img5869bb6.th.jpgthpix.gif img5870ie9.th.jpgthpix.gif

img5877yq5.th.jpgthpix.gif img5874ng2.th.jpg

Cooker area

img5875cz0.th.jpgthpix.gif img5876px5.th.jpgthpix.gif

Lights for MBR, Rm 1 & 2

img5907qe8.th.jpg

Laminate Floor for MBR

img5895ps2.th.jpgthpix.gif

Mini VCD Console

img5880wq9.th.jpgthpix.gif

MBR Cupboard

img5881za4.th.jpgthpix.gif img5882ej8.th.jpg Close-up of the laminate

img5884tm1.th.jpgthpix.gif img5886an4.th.jpgthpix.gif

Laminates Floor up for Rm 1 & 2

img5894xg4.th.jpgthpix.gif

Main Gate......

img58961fc4.th.jpgthpix.gif

What you all think about the gate color???? Kinda of don't quite like it leh....

hee. shuld change ur main door color to black or white =p

i agree with mwerkz...black will be nice ..

hey can i check with u...ur laminated flooring which brand u using? im looking for dark dark ones...ID show me a black base frm supreme but er..not my cup of tea hahaha

haha... I dare not leh... The contractor ask me to change all my bedroom door to white.... I no guts to change leh... Scare regret....

i agree with mwerkz...black will be nice ..

hey can i check with u...ur laminated flooring which brand u using? im looking for dark dark ones...ID show me a black base frm supreme but er..not my cup of tea hahaha

i scared la... heee....... I forget the brand liao leh... I go back and check then I let you know again......

But after putting in all the carpentry, the effect is not too bad.... hee... Now im headache about my furniture liao.. What color to buy...

seems like u have a no of black carpentary in urhse ...so shld b quite easy to get furnitures to match...i especially love ur red red kitchen

Hee... Thanks... Was so afraid that it will not turn out nice......

But think not so good to get too many black furniture right??? Then the whole house will look very dark...... What you all think???

Edited by mafia_lim

Hee... Thanks... Was so afraid that it will not turn out nice......

But think not so good to get too many black furniture right??? Then the whole house will look very dark...... What you all think???

er.. i guess shld be ok bah..cos my furnitures all in black also ...

actually black is easy to match with any color so dun hv to worry...

or maybe u can get a red sofa? white coffee table? dinning table black would be nice! just my personal opinion :)

er.. i guess shld be ok bah..cos my furnitures all in black also ...

actually black is easy to match with any color so dun hv to worry...

or maybe u can get a red sofa? white coffee table? dinning table black would be nice! just my personal opinion :)

haha.... My dad say too many black in the house make the place look so small.... haha..... but.... I like black sofa, black dining table....... hee....

Will keep black into consideration coz.... Its my favourite color!!!!!

hahahahha AHHHH no wonder... so cute le the Mrs. is called mafia_lim :P Your house looks great la!

hahaha..... :notti:

Thanks Thanks...... Hopefully by end of next week my Solid top will be up.....