kenmura

which secondary schools are you from??

kekeke 1998 i start work liao

lobo for two years after grad before starting work !!

Hey I suddenly remembered i graduated in 2001 lah....hahaha....cos initially i was thinking ehh...i grad from pri sch in 1994 then after that go straight to poly so i think aga aga grad from poly in 98...i totally forgot that i went to sec sch leh!:) hahaha...pai seh my brain a bit rusty liao....:P

Hey I suddenly remembered i graduated in 2001 lah....hahaha....cos initially i was thinking ehh...i grad from pri sch in 1994 then after that go straight to poly so i think aga aga grad from poly in 98...i totally forgot that i went to sec sch leh!:notti: hahaha...pai seh my brain a bit rusty liao....:P

wah wah wah you are that MUCH younger than me leh :P:jawdrop:

which part of SP?

most of the forummers here quite young hor !!

i'm about the few lao char bo :bangwall: :bangwall:

:bangwall: you're still young la. young at heart. :thumbs up:

this one only SP pple will know

clue - what is 峨眉山 well known for? think chinese pugilistic novel :bangwall:

I'm from SP

but.. I don't know what is 峨眉山 :thumbs up:

峨眉山 well known of.. ladies lor.... all ladies.. :bangwall:

Edited by therat

I'm from SP

but.. I don't know what is 峨眉山 :thumbs up:

峨眉山 well known of.. ladies lor.... all ladies.. :bangwall:

haiz. nobody is from NP? :bangwall:

I'm from SP

but.. I don't know what is ??? :D

??? well known of.. ladies lor.... all ladies.. :bleah:

kekeke, my class out of 20 only 2 guys

which course got this kind of numbers? :yamseng::unsure:

we are known so because we are up on the hill and mostly girls :unsure:

kekeke, my class out of 20 only 2 guys

which course got this kind of numbers? :dancingqueen::jawdrop:

we are known so because we are up on the hill and mostly girls :yamseng:

business/accountancy? my class only 3 girls out of so many boys. :)

you engineering or electrical right?

me from business :yamseng:

yup, i from electrical engineering. :dancingqueen: sometimes, with many boys around were not bad bcos they would helped the girls. :jawdrop:

although engineering is more for boys but i pretty enjoyed studying this course. :)

had wanted to take that too coz i'm more of a hands-on person

but i got no science, only human-social biology which is not recognised as a science subject :dancingqueen::jawdrop:

had wanted to take that too coz i'm more of a hands-on person

but i got no science, only human-social biology which is not recognised as a science subject :jawdrop::yamseng:

i see. yup, you need science to study engineering. but my diploma is for show bcos now keep aside liao. :dancingqueen: