blue_diamond

Blue & Pink Love Nest

si lang.. u go and call. treat me like secretary.. but nv pay me de. ur 1 plate (technically is only half plate cos the other half give somebody else liao) of chicky rice already digested. want me to work must feed me de.

if not all the FOC carpentry will come my house liao

wah!!need to be so calculative anot?at least u got 1/2 plate hor...i no eat also feed u 1/2 plate lor...tsk tsk...

wah you two share 1 plate of chicken rice ah ? :blink::huh:

ok lor...u say de hor...like that i dun login here...then dun complain hor....hmph!!!! :bleah:

Ok ok my wrong my wrong :bow: :bow:

at the most i treat you 1 full plate of chicken plus 1 lor neng lah onz ??

What do i deserve to have this kind of friends ???

luckily today i good mood since gg for my 1st appt le hahahaha :P

me where got fat bonus wor me working low pay job leh :(

kopi...

i think no need to bluff us de....u aldy mention yr pay like peanut...(although u claim not that peanut)...but we all know how much yr pay will roughly come up to when u use the word peanut de....:P

kopi...

i think no need to bluff us de....u aldy mention yr pay like peanut...(although u claim not that peanut)...but we all know how much yr pay will roughly come up to when u use the word peanut de....:P

eh really peanut lor if my peanut the same as that peanut hor

i wouldnt be staying in HDB liao leh and I will install kim kim bath tub ah let alone tap hahahahaha

eh really peanut lor if my peanut the same as that peanut hor

i wouldnt be staying in HDB liao leh and I will install kim kim bath tub ah let alone tap hahahahaha

hard to say ma...peanut pay nowsday nv sensitive de....cos in SG...peanut is very ex de!! :P

Wah you so hungry ah ? hahahaha

sure sure no problem you want to jia fan as well ?

no la..since u ask ma...so that the next best thing i can add n i like ma...hehehehehehe

dun need..me dun take much de...:P

no la..since u ask ma...so that the next best thing i can add n i like ma...hehehehehehe

dun need..me dun take much de...:P

ok ok i will call loy kee to deliver to you later hahahaha

you prefer white or roasted chicken ah ? hehehe :P

okie lah i gg for my 1st appt le see ya !! :D