skyblue

A Simple Place @ Bedok =)

your house got oven?do u bake?or what is your speciality?share share lah..

Haha, I have no specialty as I can't really cook wor, unlike you, you seems to be a great chef (in the making?). ;)

I know you said before in some thread, preferably home-made food, so I'll see what my mother can do 吧...

wow!!!!!very nice sofa u have there ah,hor,preciousjam?

because its the same set as us :notti:

sofa VERY VERY NICE!!!good taste... :notti:...sky remember to use those leather protection cream lei...afraid that too dry might crack...think your mother helping to look after your nephews and nieces right? cozi've 3 kids jumping up and down on my sofa(i'm seriously warning them not to)...

Ok, will confirm my "attendance" by Wednesday, tentatively next Saturday should be fine.

Preciousjam, if you are reading this, I'll PM you soon for the address - I should be able to confirm by Wednesday, latest.

Now, the next "problem" is: don't know what to bring. Haha...

don't worry,not just for Yeakers la....wanted to meet up with people from RT too...

Haha, I have no specialty as I can't really cook wor, unlike you, you seems to be a great chef (in the making?). ;)

I know you said before in some thread, preferably home-made food, so I'll see what my mother can do 吧...

nothing too troublesome for your mum though......

ok,nothing hussle for her!was packing my luggage,going to bbk later on.

Wah, so good, can go "relax" overseas, haha...

Do have a safe but enjoyable trip!! :)

sofa VERY VERY NICE!!!good taste... :notti:...sky remember to use those leather protection cream lei...afraid that too dry might crack...think your mother helping to look after your nephews and nieces right? cozi've 3 kids jumping up and down on my sofa(i'm seriously warning them not to)...

don't worry,not just for Yeakers la....wanted to meet up with people from RT too...

nothing too troublesome for your mum though......

Oh-oh, where to buy the leather protection cream ah?? How to use, instructions provided with the cream??

As for PPP, if worst come to worst, can just buy right? Haha... :P

so far so safe..just had mango sticky rice :D

Haha, you are so you, this is the timing you usually bring in FOOD!

Too bad, you can't 打包 back. Don't eat until "too fat" wor... :P

Oh-oh, where to buy the leather protection cream ah?? How to use, instructions provided with the cream??

As for PPP, if worst come to worst, can just buy right? Haha... :P

usually you go to DIY shop or even supermarket, should have this kind of cream and usually instructions come with it..

yes yes no problem....can also buy la....

usually you go to DIY shop or even supermarket, should have this kind of cream and usually instructions come with it..

yes yes no problem....can also buy la....

Thanks for the info on the cream thing.

Will PM you also by Wednesday, on my attendance.

Sounds like going for an excursion (like school kids), haha... :)

haha..the stall take pride on the mango so much,i saw her throw 2 mango before settle this one for me.

her high quality assurance gain popularity in her food!

Wah, you make hungry all over again, tsk!! :dribble:

Haha...

Wah, you make hungry all over again, tsk!! :dribble:

Haha...

rondy....i salute u la..

can even make us hungry when u are in BKK :bow:

CIMG3622.jpg

SERIOUSLY!! Do you need to show me a photo of the food? OMG, haha...

By the way, you are using internet in the hotel, or some internet shop?? If hotel, is it free?

Coz, I would like to surf in the hotel, free if possible - next time I visit BKK...

!!! go away. dun make us crave for sth that's not easily found here. :horse:

rierie, you hungry already? Haha...

He always like that one, this type of timing, discuss food and show photos about food...

Edited by skyblue