skyblue

A Simple Place @ Bedok =)

very nice....but challenging to maintain...especially finger print...but i really agree it look nice...:)

I think you are right. But let me try out and see, hopefully not as bad. Haha.... :)

ya. but cannot la. me clumsy one. wait i blur bur knocked into the glass. :P

Haha, maybe you can try out one small piece of glass furniture first and see, it might not be as bad as what you think wor... ;)

But of course, must fit your deco lah...

dun tell us u getting the same seahorse sofa as us ah!!!

Eh, thought you were the one, or is it another person, who recommended?

I suppose it should be the same 吧, the $800+ one lor... Haha...

wow!preciousjam also get the same one,yours also beige colour ah?!

Mine is dark brown colour, to match the TV console a bit.

What's your colour, and what's preciousjam??

Need your input/suggestion

Does anyone knows where (or websites) to buy a nicely designed, but yet affordable coffee table??

By the way, my sofa is dark brown in colour. Thanks in advance. :)

u can try s&c furniture shop at AMK

OMG, rondy, you are really 万事通.

Do you have the address, or block, will quickly go take a look this weekend.

Thanks manz. Haha... :)

Haha, another "万万通".

Thanks, ivy! :)

hahah no lah I happen to have the namecard beside me. :P

Nevertheless, it is of great help to me, as well as other forumers mah!!

Good job, keep it up!! :good:

remember to bargain!

I got my sofa bed there too!But also be prepared to wait for the delivery!

usually they will lump together in one shipment!if happen you are in time,

U might get it fast,else,wait for the next shipment might be as long as 3 weeks lor.

Ok, will try to do some bargaining.

If I do get the coffee table from there, I can wait, as this item is not as crucial as the others. But of course, earlier is always better, haha...

Thanks again. :)

For ease of reading my thread, especially those new forumers (or old forumers new to my thread), I've updated a summary list in my very first post.

This allows any readers to go straight to the point, if they are lack of time.

However, do take note that updates will be on-going, so do check back whenever possible!!

Cheers!! :)

For ease of reading my thread, especially those new forumers (or old forumers new to my thread), I've updated a summary list in my very first post.

This allows any readers to go straight to the point, if they are lack of time.

However, do take note that updates will be on-going, so do check back whenever possible!!

Cheers!! :)

Hi Skyblue

u are so 细心 :D

Oh i am so Chinese, am i love it ;)

good idea thinki should just update everything one the 1st post too.... ;)

Good-good, faster pay up the Copy-Right FEES, haha... :D

(just kidding) :P