skyblue

A Simple Place @ Bedok =)

in fact i should said i am more to cheeennaa than thai cos my dad is from china,haha,

i think we are intruding skyblue blog tonight,haha...

shall i take some interesting furniture and lighting picture to show u all tomorrow night?

Hey!tomolo don need to work all of you not sleeping ah?

Especially the one who just wallop a packet of nasi lemak for very early breakfast! :P

Not at all, you are most welcome to my blog anytime. :)

Yes, please do show more photos and share with us!!

ya la ya la!!!half thai lah!Happy!? :bangwall:

no wonder always go bangkok annnd ehhh dun just show pics of nice furnitures and lights hor! might as well help us take order and ship it in :x

Wow, I was thinking of that, but you say it out for me!! Haha...

you my long lost twin?

then u should provide him nasi lemak for supper too.haha.

You already help her done so by putting up the photos of the food. I see until "full" already, haha... :P

then u should provide him nasi lemak for supper too.haha.

You already help her done so by putting up the photos of the food. I see until "full" already, haha... :P

lucky u full already. If not, I am about to vomit half my nasi lemak to share with you :x

Haha, quite a humour you've got there. :)

hahahhaha we treating this forum like MSN!

Come to think of it, you are right.

But this forum don't have any messaging system, other than PM, which is sooo... limited. Haha...

maybe it's something that the administrators can consider. ok now my turn to say good night.

Ok, good nitez, me going to bed soon too! :)

Come to think of it, you are right.

But this forum don't have any messaging system, other than PM, which is sooo... limited. Haha...

maybe admin can incorporate Twitter.