skyblue

A Simple Place @ Bedok =)

eh no legs meaning fully flushed w the floor?

think u better keep the legs in case u might need next time.

sikali next time u wish ur bed is higher lei?

Yup, the whole bed "sit" on the floor. :P

Haha, thanks. Still undecided to keep or not, will hang on first.

给你们越描越orlulu!!!!

Hmm... Shouldn't it be 越描越"清楚" ?? Haha...

Oops, sorry boss, sorry - rondy "教我的". :P

Update 12

After visiting rierie's place this afternoon, I've received my "graduation certicate" in my mail box. :P

No lah, just kidding, it's the renovation warranty certificate (as shown below), haha... :)

18Jul_89a.jpg

hi skyblue!

congrats to u wor!

glad u are a happy owner of ur house now :)

u got mail too :)

Thanks, Bon07. :)

You've got mail too. Haha...

congrats!! u got open house too?

Thanks, rierie.

Open house ah, should I do it?

Don't know leh, maybe if more people suggest then carry out the plan for open house? :)

open lah.but don have crash date,alot of RT people gonna open house liao after a few successful gathering..

pot luck is best so the owner don need to prepare so much food. ;)

kaoz.. the way rondy say hor.. machiam he helping u to organize.. hehehe.. he say until so song.. "open lah" wahahahahahahah