freddyprince

My Yishun 4ng

ya, i stay at 4th floor. wah... u so observating ar... can even identify who r contractor.... :good:

because 2 lorry came in our back carpark, then one lorry dismount worker and walk into ur blk mah

me also waiting for the guys to finished plastering ley...but think all of them went back china?sigh

Serious? Oh so plaster wall are d0ne by china w0rker ,hows their w0rksmanship?

i would say the 1st guy was good...the 2nd got attitude problem...i remeber 1st time i saw him...he took near to 2 hours...just to get ready to plaster where the 1st guy aldy plaster dunno till where liao....

hmm, meaning to say ah soon oni got this 2 guy doing plaster?

honestly i duuno...cos my place do 1/2way n stop?when i ask him...he say he will get some one to do it...till date...that some one nv appear?:P

i start 3rd of june lor. Got MANY days NJD lor... >_<

dun complain ok... mine start end april lor.. -_-"

haha thats why i always ask him where is him, he always say kim boon tai

aiyoh he come no use his workers must come!!

hmm, meaning to say ah soon oni got this 2 guy doing plaster?

yup, my plastering also done by 2 china guys.

halfway thru, only left one............

pulled by uncle for someone else's house i think

i had the same fear about their workmanship in the beginning

now that mine's all completed, i would think their plastering is not bad, up to standards

hmm, at least for mine..............

hmm.. because my wife and i not very good in color matching, then dare not ani how match lor so go for the simplest back white and grey theme hahaha

haha..in my opinion, simplicity is the best...less chances of going wrong :P