adidas78

A Place To Spread Kofu

DSC01140.jpg

DSC01124.jpg

The area is kind of small. We remove the standard HDB issue laundry pole hanger.

Do you think i have enough space to install a pull down push out laundry system? I am afraid the light fittings might get in the way.

DSC01124.jpg

The area is kind of small. We remove the standard HDB issue laundry pole hanger.

Do you think i have enough space to install a pull down push out laundry system? I am afraid the light fittings might get in the way.

hey adidas, we had the same problem as you - narrow and long kitchen, and the light was in the way of the pole holder we got.

did consider the retractable laundry thingy, but cos our washer is also @ that area, plus some box-ups to cover the pipings, couldn't do that, as it would be far too short and crampy.

so we had no choice but to install the normal holders and sacrifice one space - so instead of 6 pole spaces, we only have 5.

u can get the laundry ppl to come n look at yur unit.

for my parents place, i ended up having to relocate the lights.

Hey so the house i went visit Jason on last Friday is yours ??? hahahahha

No wonder i feel that i saw it somewhere :lol:

eh red_devil bro think should be finishing soon since when i was there last friday all his carpentry is going in hahahaha

Hey so the house i went visit Jason on last Friday is yours ??? hahahahha

No wonder i feel that i saw it somewhere :lol:

eh red_devil bro think should be finishing soon since when i was there last friday all his carpentry is going in hahahaha

orh.................. u gatecrash Adidas house without permit....orh..............................................orh......................................

They have a red kitchen ya?

Hi Adidas,

congrats on your new home..

So did everything turn out well for the whole reno experience with Jason?

I am thinking of finding him for my new 4room too..

Do u mind sharing with me the full quote at ivinetay@yahoo.com?

Thank you v much

orh.................. u gatecrash Adidas house without permit....orh..............................................orh......................................

They have a red kitchen ya?

Ya ya kitchen ang ang de

aiya how i know it's his house wor hehehe :P

Adidas....if u are reading this thread...remember to check if your gold bars are missing.. There is a gold digger there. heehee :bleah:

he havent move in where got gold bar wor ? chocolate bar also dun have le hehehehe :P

eh bro so this Sat your house ah ? onz ? me bring my pig head along hahahaha :D

he havent move in where got gold bar wor ? chocolate bar also dun have le hehehehe :P

eh bro so this Sat your house ah ? onz ? me bring my pig head along hahahaha :D

I will be there...cause I need to go through the rectification list with Jason. U better bring pig head hor...we bbq downstair.

eh if i can make it most probably be in the afternoon cos i need to bring my baby for grooming at vivocity

your place downstairs got BBQ pit ah ? hahahahaha

Edited by coffee_o

eh if i can make it most probably be in the afternoon cos i need to bring my baby for grooming at vivocity

your place downstairs got BBQ pit ah ? hahahahaha

can..no problem...no lah...where got BBQ pit...u think condo meh.... haha

u say de mah BBQ the pig head your place downstairs wor

eh but nowadays flats in new estate hor got BBQ pit downstairs de leh