newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

Yah~ MM at reservist, the rest duno disappear liao. Early weekend :P

today whole day bz at work ..... sianz .... just reach home .... going to fetch Jaden le

eh u got ask jason for me not?????

u forgot right!

Wah lau eh you wanna post how many places wor

hahaha ya i forgot le hehehe :P

will try to ask him again

Wah lau eh you wanna post how many places wor

hahaha ya i forgot le hehehe :P

will try to ask him again

wherever u go i ask till there!

who ask u bo sim forgot :~

wherever u go i ask till there!

who ask u bo sim forgot :~

can help you ask le but try not be too hopeful, dun think he got time to help you do leh :P

anyway i ask you go ask CJREDDEVIL, you got ask or not ?

can help you ask le but try not be too hopeful, dun think he got time to help you do leh :P

anyway i ask you go ask CJREDDEVIL, you got ask or not ?

u ask for me la. i paiseh haha

Edited by newnyew

u ask for me la. i paiseh haha

Halloooo.......

saw my name mention here......watz up coffee-bro?... :o ..

..&......ermmm.....Hi newnyew... ;) .wat so pai sei leh.. :unsure: ..wanna ask wat hah ...?.

cheers!

Yah~ MM at reservist, the rest duno disappear liao. Early weekend :P

Ya lar ya lar. We all waiting for u to wake up and come in lar. :D

No la, tomolo then reservist starts. Met up with ID today. Also went to purchase curtains and binds after checking a few. I was imagining a full round curtains with remote control for my main living hall. Super nice in my imagination! In reality, the price also super 'nice'.... In the end, for the main living hall, only did curtain for a smaller area. :P

Halloooo.......

saw my name mention here......watz up coffee-bro?... :o ..

..&......ermmm.....Hi newnyew... ;) .wat so pai sei leh.. :unsure: ..wanna ask wat hah ...?.

cheers!

Yo bro New wanted to extended her island longer by 1m x 1m and was wondering if your contractor is able to help her with it lor :D

anyway she act shy only le once you get to know her you will know Wahahaha :P

wa u so fast home?

Wah angel fly home ah ? :o :o

Haha, Jurong is not the end of the world u know? :P I take about 40mins (including walking to and from mrt) to reach home. soli, went offline liao cuz hb requested brownies, and I gota go do. :P

No la, tomolo then reservist starts. Met up with ID today. Also went to purchase curtains and binds after checking a few. I was imagining a full round curtains with remote control for my main living hall. Super nice in my imagination! In reality, the price also super 'nice'.... In the end, for the main living hall, only did curtain for a smaller area. :P

Haha, so u start todae lar? Happy reservist-ing :P

Yeah, the round round curtains will look great. :)

we are too early, new still sleeping.

char, have u got back your $80??

Nope... dim sum lao MIA again... never called and avoiding my call.

Yesterday i never call him, cuz i MC at home.. later i go down his store.

N this morning i got a email from my hateful boss

he tell me he resign liao....

still in shock.. dunno is that good or bad news for me :unsure: