newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

No wonder it looks glossy. Then must ask u for tips on painting straight stripes hor.

I initially wanted to paint stripes on the main wall in my MBR but that would have to take a back seat for the time being.

oh bunbun, i used glossy paints n gold tapes :D

Eh sorry bro I just checked with the cupcakes co, the earliest possible delivery date is in Feb 26 le :jawdrop:

Just imagine how popular it is sigh :(

So popeye chicken it is

:o Earliest feb26? Wao~

wahahahah at the most i make banana walnut muffins for u all ok?

tell u all ah, that day i bought a packet of walnuts from Giant inside got dead insects de lor!

so :angry: lor!

wanted to bring back n complain but after a few days i think think forgive n forget better.

then dunno why i itchy hand go cut open the packet then one insect flew out!!!!!

i should have taken the pics but i so pissed off i threw the whole thing away.

the conclusion is BUY WALNUTS from Phoon Huat better!

eeeewwwwww..... Still got one fly out arh? Yuck~

wahahahah at the most i make banana walnut muffins for u all ok?

tell u all ah, that day i bought a packet of walnuts from Giant inside got dead insects de lor!

so :angry: lor!

wanted to bring back n complain but after a few days i think think forgive n forget better.

then dunno why i itchy hand go cut open the packet then one insect flew out!!!!!

i should have taken the pics but i so pissed off i threw the whole thing away.

the conclusion is BUY WALNUTS from Phoon Huat better!

Then you nvr take one and try ? Got insect means the nuts is :good: leh Wahahaha :P

:o Earliest feb26? Wao~

eeeewwwwww..... Still got one fly out arh? Yuck~

Ya lor cannot imagine that the business so gd but i think they deal mainly with corporate business bah

Then you nvr take one and try ? Got insect means the nuts is :good: leh Wahahaha :P

Haha, and got insects mean got extra proteins. :P But can't imagine how will a sealed package have insects in them. Wun they suffocate?

Ya lor cannot imagine that the business so gd but i think they deal mainly with corporate business bah

Too bad loh I guess, Simon will not b able to try the cupcakes liao. But it makes ur job easier. Confirm only need to buy chix liao. :D

Haha, and got insects mean got extra proteins. :P But can't imagine how will a sealed package have insects in them. Wun they suffocate?

Too bad loh I guess, Simon will not b able to try the cupcakes liao. But it makes ur job easier. Confirm only need to buy chix liao. :D

ya lor ... sianz .....

might as well i dun do anything hor?

u all bring food come can le.

wahahaha

CANNOT! N O NO! Lazy bum.

ps. btw, i have a question for u to ans in my t-blog. please help! :P.

Edited by Mickey M

the thing was i was too shocked to take pics liao! it flew out so fast!

n when i looked thru the walnuts, most were covered in cobwebs de....

CANNOT! N O NO! Lazy bum.

ps. btw, i have a question for u to ans in my t-blog. please help! :P.

okok answer liao i PM u le

the thing was i was too shocked to take pics liao! it flew out so fast!

n when i looked thru the walnuts, most were covered in cobwebs de....

eeeeeeuuuuuuuuuuuuuwwwwwwwwww~

babe!! i actually missed out on the photos of your house till i saw the above posts....where are the photos? tough to find lei....

eh i got put link lei.