newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

New , buy SMEG lah ... yr kitchen open concept .... U really need a chio chio fridge one ....

haiz... u all sponsor me abit la, i will consider. hahaha...

actually i aiming liebherr or sub zero de wahahaha

too bad that time the warehouse where i bought the smeg oven n stove they dun have the fridge

or else i could have bought it!

you are a rich foreign gal...hehe

eh when i become foreign gal liao? wahahaha...

Initially i also confused by what jose said but think back i remember i did mentioned 杨New a.k.a 洋妞 then i understand le Wahahahaha :P

eh when i become foreign gal liao? wahahaha...

you are S.L.O.W. la....hahaha

Initially i also confused by what jose said but think back i remember i did mentioned 杨New a.k.a 洋妞 then i understand le Wahahahaha :P

bro is smarter than foreign gal...hahaha

Ya i also think you should get a SMEG since everything in your kitchen also from SMEG mah must complete the collection mah Wahahahaha :P

Not only that .... Dun U think the design and colour theme of SMEG fridge match yr house ? that fridge is build for yr house man ....

Buy lah buy lah ....

kns!

Not only that .... Dun U think the design and colour theme of SMEG fridge match yr house ? that fridge is build for yr house man ....

Buy lah buy lah ....

wa u trying to influence me sia... Smeg fridge v ex hor n small lor

i wan BIG BIG fridge!!

eh tell u all hor, i actually wanted to colour my hair blonde de!

but malcolm said BUAY SAI! :~

there goes my only hope of being a dumb blonde :~

then buy 2 :P haha ....

:angry: siao ding dong....

but actually i got think of buying a see thru display fridge n a separate freezer de

but waste la. but so difficult to find a combination de! haiz!!!