newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

ya ya . :good: ...congrates new on the 100th pages...........uhmmmmmm....coffeee....when will be yours.. :unsure: ...???...remember it will represents your reno HO also ??.... :notti: ....hahahhahahaaa

Eh i sure hope mine will not reach 100 pages hahahahaha :P

anyway lightings has been delivered......painting in progress........next up after painting would be fixing of lights, my stairs, installation of aircon, varnishing my parquet, installing my roof and carpentry :)

Just went to BLUM showroom yesterday, wah if only my kitchen can be the same as theirs hahahahaha :P

Congrats New New for the 100th page hahahaha :D

Ya true but nobody would wan to occupy a country by using that method else they occupy after the bombing also no use to them le

hahahahah! True, unless they juz wana eliminate the whole place. hahaha

Sounds good. Show us pics after the painting has completed k? :D

hahahahah! True, unless they juz wana eliminate the whole place. hahaha

Sounds good. Show us pics after the painting has completed k? :D

Ya will try to take pic again :)

anyway my painting you wont notice much diff cos i used mostly white hahahaha :P

Edited by coffee_o

Hi Newnyew, may I ask why you want a huge huge fridge? my auntie wants to pass me her fridge with these dimensions height 1.78m, length 0.75m and depth 0.64m ...i personally couldn't convince myself it I need such a huge one..Currently my fridge is only 1.58m;0.64m;0.54m...but the Hitachi fridge comes with matt silver...do blend in with my oven (rinnai)

haiyo i tell u ah, when so many people coming to my place for parties, fridge become too small lor!

got to put alot alot of drinks inside. hehe...

last time old house no parties but this house always got gatherings liao.

so bo bian got to get bigger de!

ya i will never buy Smeg fridge also. not practical :lol:

newnew ar..

im replying ur qn here...

i think i will bring japalang kuehs... is tt ok?

eh wat is japalang???? a fruit?

or u mean hokkien zapalang huh? hahahah

kns, i come in only u sarcastic liao :bleah:

Wei wei wei i went to blum showroom yesterday

I feel like carrying their showroom home to become my kitchen leh all using servo drive wor and dishwasher and fridge all built into the drawers leh :dribble: :dribble:

Now i confused how to design my kitchen le and what kind of blum system and drawers i need leh how ah ? :~

hohoho i also wanted servo at first but long term wise not practical la.

imagine those drawer u seldom open de? waste electricity lei.

got soft closing can le la.

u bring floor plan n popeye chicken come my place tonight i plan for u hahahaha :lol: