newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

how about getting an additional fridge since u already got one ??

can consider Bosch classical fridge . Can put in yr living room

1266561091_41ba246856.jpg

Hey bro was talking to my wife previously abt having a small fridge in my study room so that i do not need to go to the kitchen to get drinks and my wife told me abt this fridge any ideas how much it cost ah ? :unsure:

hey coffee,

i heard abt FS that puting such electronics appplicances such as fridge/TV at Bedroom....not good leh....dunno whether correct ornot?.......but your is study room should be ok lah ..... :D .......

Edited by CJREDDEVIL

i dun wan additional fridge la. so troublesome wor.

n the pub bill also will shoot up de!

that time didnt wan to buy new fridge cos current one was a gift from Malcolm's sisters.

but CMI la, too small liao. hahahah...

Bosch lagi small ah simon bro!

Kopi kor, Smeg also got same de, $4000++ ahahhaha u rich can la.

actually I ask abt this fridge b4 .... Not cheap wor ... near 2k (1.8k if I rem correctly) ... and it's small (only 164l nia).... and shop usually don't have ready stock . Need to wait for 1month + for it to arrive to singapore .

Detail can find here

Bosch classic fridge

hey coffee,

i heard abt FS that puting such electronics appplicances such as fridge/TV at Bedroom....not good leh....dunno whether correct ornot?.......but your is study room should be ok lah ..... :D .......

Yo bro yes yes i'm aware that having too much electronics in room where you sleep is no gd but since i would like to have this in my study room should not be a problem le since nobody sleeping there :D

i dun wan additional fridge la. so troublesome wor.

n the pub bill also will shoot up de!

that time didnt wan to buy new fridge cos current one was a gift from Malcolm's sisters.

but CMI la, too small liao. hahahah...

Bosch lagi small ah simon bro!

Kopi kor, Smeg also got same de, $4000++ ahahhaha u rich can la.

I know it's small , that's Y I say Additional fridge ma....

But I really like this design .... if only I got the $$$ ha ..lol

SMEG fridge also nice ... but even more exp wor

Wah this one not bad leh for the price i mean but not enough depth to put more stuff leh :(

The bosch de more chio :dribble: :dribble:

aiyo small small enuff le la. u wan to put drinks nia ma.

I know it's small , that's Y I say Additional fridge ma....

But I really like this design .... if only I got the $$$ ha ..lol

SMEG fridge also nice ... but even more exp wor

eh u all not helping lei! i wan details of fridge stores lei.

haiz.... i emailed tiger beer, coke, heineken, heaven & earth all dun wan to sell me the fridge :~

anyone got lobang to get me one not????

Edited by newnyew

actually I ask abt this fridge b4 .... Not cheap wor ... near 2k (1.8k if I rem correctly) ... and it's small (only 164l nia).... and shop usually don't have ready stock . Need to wait for 1month + for it to arrive to singapore .

Detail can find here

Bosch classic fridge

Wah lau so ex ah :(

i got a feeling no shops will have ready stock de but i din expect it's more ex than a normal fridge leh :(