newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

Not only that .... Dun U think the design and colour theme of SMEG fridge match yr house ? that fridge is build for yr house man ....

Buy lah buy lah ....

Yes yes yes :jammin: :jammin: buy lah buy lah then we can see chio chio fridge also mah :D

:angry: siao ding dong....

but actually i got think of buying a see thru display fridge n a separate freezer de

but waste la. but so difficult to find a combination de! haiz!!!

Buy 1 see thru display fridge like those cake shop and get 1 freezer like those put ice cream de in provision shop lah

but seriously where you gonna put ah ? your house so many chairs le where got space to put fridge wor ?? :unsure: :unsure:

24th like very far away hor...

i everyday keep thinking quick quick come :D

Huh.. i hope it doesn't come so fast.. cos next day i have to report for reservist... SIAN ar!!!! hahaha..

Bro just take it as a chalet lah go back relax after a day's hard work Wahahahaha :P

Anyway what unit you're in ?

wah~ 99 pages liao. going to 3 digit pages soon liao. :D

eh tell u all hor, i actually wanted to colour my hair blonde de!

but malcolm said BUAY SAI! :~

there goes my only hope of being a dumb blonde :~

wahahahahha!!!! u can be dumb blond in action. :P My hb used to sae tat I'm an asian dumb blond. :P

hahahahha, wat? cant wait for us to mess up ur house? :P

too bad... :( ...not in town to attend even though you haven't officially invited me .. :P ..hor.... :dancingqueen: ...anyway, enjoy yourselves guys !!!!!!!

Bro just take it as a chalet lah go back relax after a day's hard work Wahahahaha :P

Anyway what unit you're in ?

Yoz kopi, i am in armour.. sian.. to me reservist very stressful.. more stress than my work.. haha..

Huh Devil, u not going ar??

I was hoping to find out more from u abt ur childhood on old airport area.. wanna learn to appreciate more abt the history there.. :(

Yoz kopi, i am in armour.. sian.. to me reservist very stressful.. more stress than my work.. haha..

It is only once a yr. So stay positive. :D

p.s. I am still enduring with my reservist at the moment. Really going for 4 days 3 nites forestry chalet soon.... Hahaha. I can sense the mosquitos waiting for me. Ha...

Oh okie armour ah sianz :( heng i completed my 10 yr cycle liao :D but i really enjoy my reservist leh cos it's a form of gathering with my army friends :P

It is only once a yr. So stay positive. :D

p.s. I am still enduring with my reservist at the moment. Really going for 4 days 3 nites forestry chalet soon.... Hahaha. I can sense the mosquitos waiting for me. Ha...

Wah bro that's one of the purpose of long 4 mah and the smelly green tube hahahahaha :P

be careful hor cos i feel that all the mozzie in th forest commando train de leh hahahaha

Ya lor.. sian.. cant tahan without bathing for even 1 day.. last time army still ok.. now working.. too used to aircon and good life.. LOL.. cant cheong anymore .. hahhaha..