newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

kns, i come in only u sarcastic liao :bleah:

aiyah new, i'm sure kopi misses u wen u're nt here. :P so he's just teasing you.

Wei wei wei i went to blum showroom yesterday

I feel like carrying their showroom home to become my kitchen leh all using servo drive wor and dishwasher and fridge all built into the drawers leh :dribble: :dribble:

Now i confused how to design my kitchen le and what kind of blum system and drawers i need leh how ah ? :~

kopi, u take pics of everything and then tell ur ID exactly this. Or just give him the address to the showroom. :P

hohoho i also wanted servo at first but long term wise not practical la.

imagine those drawer u seldom open de? waste electricity lei.

got soft closing can le la.

u bring floor plan n popeye chicken come my place tonight i plan for u hahahaha :lol:

I email you both my floorplan and popeye chicken you help me do lah hahahahaha

KNN! how to email popeye chicken!!!

aiya you will get your popeye chicken on the 24th le mah :D

Dun try to cheat new new arh kopi. That popeye chix on 24th is for the gathering. If she helps u with ur layout, it's a separate issue, and shd have another set of chix. :P

PS: new, I helped u here leh. Share share ur chix ok? :P

Dun try to cheat new new arh kopi. That popeye chix on 24th is for the gathering. If she helps u with ur layout, it's a separate issue, and shd have another set of chix. :P

PS: new, I helped u here leh. Share share ur chix ok? :P

ok good girl i give u half half :D

Did I see mango? I love mango as well.

The fridge look so retro! Maybe next time i go for a funky kitchen to match my happy mood during baking sessions. :P

Newnyew's blog finally hit 100 pages, not bad! :)

I do agree that Best Denki got salespeople follow customers about but if they are able to explain with good product knowledge, even that is a minor issue for customers. HN on the other hand have good customer service - I didn't have any problems with HN before when I bought several electronic stuff then. Maybe it varies with HN branches?

Dear All, housewarming will be cancelled on 24th. Sorry.

Hi new,

even though i can't make it... :( .but i do felt sad hearing about the cancellation... :unsure: ..any perticular reasons....???