newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

No eating in my car too :furious:

but how abt we go New house take food then take lift go void deck and eat ?? :sport-smiley-018: :sport-smiley-018:

New yr house there got basketball court or stuff like that ? Hope it dun rain lor ...

Now i start to worry Jaden vomit milk ..... Cannot let him stay near the carpet

wah lao eh... almost spit out my drinks all over the lappy when i read this

eh why dun we meetup for a meal 1st b4 we go New's place ?? Wahahahaha

why dun WE finished all the food downstairs then go up

Eh bro if I and char were to light up our ciggi in her house......think we can smoke on our way down her windows liao

wah... i so long never smoke liao.. if you wan to treat me ciggies

i seriously dun mind man....

wah piang , i think the neighbour will hate both of us..

but he call police, better than New throw both of us for dirtying the place.. tio boh

eh actually dun think New place there got any place to smoke cos outside her place is lift lobby le and no smoking in lift lobby mah :(

wah... i so long never smoke liao.. if you wan to treat me ciggies

i seriously dun mind man....

aiya no prob 小事小事

anyway i knock off le

Bye Guys !! :D

With our hand sticky sticky ???? oily oily ???

like that we can use the glam bathroom mah eh :unsure:

eh actually dun think New place there got any place to smoke cos outside her place is lift lobby le and no smoking in lift lobby mah :(

U wait for her to throw us down lor, still can take a few puffs, from 21 floor downwards