newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

gd idea lei but cannot. cos my parquet v slippery de.

later u all keep bumping into things how?

got to have those socks with rubber sole

why dun you ask them to wear cleanroom suits and gloves? like tat, wun even leave behind a single fingerprint.... :)

+ Shower caps so we dun have hair dropping anywhere

Wah lau like that how to eat wor ?? :unsure: :unsure:

Now i seriously worry if i drop some food on the floor at New's place :(

U bring those handheld vacumn cleaner and onz it while u eat!

got to have those socks with rubber sole

+ Shower caps so we dun have hair dropping anywhere

U bring those handheld vacumn cleaner and onz it while u eat!

u d a r n humorous lei! i like! hahhaha

kopi kor, u provide shower caps ok?

Hmm, alaska crabs can? :)

:rolleyes:

eh I think I eat outside your hse... maybe i eat outside your dirty neighbour hse and dirty their place... ai mai?

u siao ah, he got cctv u forgot ah? later he call police lei.

So what ? corridor is still consider public area mah

he not happy wait i smoke in front of his door ah :furious:

Edited by coffee_o

eh i doesnt need shower cap leh not much hair left anyway :P

i ask u to provide not wear lei! wahahah... :P

anyway u still got many strands left ma not bald at all!

eh I think I eat outside your hse... maybe i eat outside your dirty neighbour hse and dirty their place... ai mai?

Aiya ... we bring the food to kopi house eat lah .... and we can dirty it. Cos I think the chem cleanning will be after that :P

siao ar.... Mati where gt catch ppl for eating de?!! i never litter ley....

eh yah hor.. why got CCTV huh? Scare ppl steal his junks is it???? :bow:

i ask u to provide not wear lei! wahahah... :P

anyway u still got many strands left ma not bald at all!

think i shall shave my whole body hair b4 i go your place Wahahahaha :rofl:

So what ? corridor is still consider public area mah

he not happy wait i smoke in front of his door ah :furious:

yahor no smoking in my house ah people.

all cigarettes shall be confiscated.