newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

HO HO HO

talking abt parquet hor, remember i file for AIG insurance thingy cos the tremors caused my parquet to split?

they neg for $700 for me now... hopefully can go thru!

why dun you ask them to wear cleanroom suits and gloves? like tat, wun even leave behind a single fingerprint.... :)

Wah lau like that how to eat wor ?? :unsure: :unsure:

Now i seriously worry if i drop some food on the floor at New's place :(

Edited by coffee_o

NN, dun worry, i am a freak, i love to wash my legs when i go others' place. just worried that the owner will be angry that i wet their bathroom floor.

Wah lau like that how to eat wor ?? :unsure: :unsure:

Now i seriously worry if i drop some food on the floor at New's place :(

if you do drop, make sure she doesnt see it....hehe

HO HO HO

talking abt parquet hor, remember i file for AIG insurance thingy cos the tremors caused my parquet to split?

they neg for $700 for me now... hopefully can go thru!

Great news! Cross fingers for u tat it'll go thru. :)

if you do drop, make sure she doesnt see it....hehe

Hahahaha cannot imagine if someone ate the popeye chicken and go touch her ghost chair :P

eh think that guy can be superman le jump from 21 floors down :D

Great news! Cross fingers for u tat it'll go thru. :)

New new, please ensure u have coke for me hor. Coke is my health supplement. :P. Tami water no fight lor.

Edited by Mickey M

Hahahaha cannot imagine if someone ate the popeye chicken and go touch her ghost chair :P

eh think that guy can be superman le jump from 21 floors down :D

i also cannot imagine if the food drops onto her white carpet...then tat guy can become aladdin liao, fly down with the carpet... :P

Wah lao scary think i better makan 1st b4 gg down hahahahaha :P

New new, please ensure u have coke for me hor. Coke is my health supplement. :P. Tami water no fight lor.

Hey, u can be good frens with my hb then. He loves coke too. :D

no worries, i got loads of pokka green tea, coke, ribena, red wine :D

New i only drink pokka green tea leh hehehehe :P

Edited by coffee_o